Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omega J8003 White Nutrition Center Commercial Masticating Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Juicing at its best.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice juicer. I have had it for some time now. It is a pill to clean. I find myself not using it much.

    Read More
    citygirl4177 December 3, 2017
  • i can juice anything
    Verified Purchase

    and it just keeps on going

    Read More
    12b12b May 24, 2017
  • had for a few years
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is the best for greens, my other juicer threw whole leaves through the juicer, this one gets every last drop of that good green juice. I've had it for a few years and it still looks brand new and works like it did out of the box. Its easy to clean too. I just wish it could take bigger pieces, you do need to cut up your fruit into much smaller pieces than a centrifugal type of juicer, but on the other hand it gets all the juice out of whatever your juicing so for that its worth the tiny bit of effort to cut smaller pieces.

    Read More
    Angela R. January 25, 2017
  • Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Used as directed, this has been a good product.

    Read More
    cstowe66 January 13, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't believe how different the juice tasted with this juicer as opposed to my old juices that have the grate on it,

    Read More
    shanonofthekeep October 18, 2014
  • New to juicing
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used it once time but it was easy to use and clean. Looking forward to trying the pasta maker too.

    Read More
    mrslakester December 31, 2013
  • time consuming
    Verified Purchase

    while I get the fact that this product creates less foam, the feed tube is small and everything has to be peeled and sliced rather small before juicing. It doesn't do leafy greens well. I am excited that it does make pasta, but when I think about it, how often am I really going to do that? I've used it about 20 times so far to make a nice juice. Just the prep time for the ingredients is a negative. Nice that you don't have to worry about blade sharpening or replacement.

    Read More
    guinnessup October 4, 2013
  • Masticating juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this juicer. Before I bought it I did research many juicers, and this one came with good reviews. There is only one "slight" downside to it, and it's the small feeder tube that the fruit/vegetables have to drop into. You do have to cut them up fairly small, and this may be seen as time consuming. However, I don't consider it a problem and I juice each morning before work. The clean up is quick and easy, as is the assembling/disassembling. Overall, a great juicer, well worth the money.

    Read More
    kayti675 July 18, 2013
  • Well described
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is everything it is advertised to be. It is well made, easy to assemble and disassemble for cleaning. The motor housing is also very easy to keep clean. The juicer does an excellent job of juicing all veggies and fruits, leaving dry material as the byproduct. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quality, durable juicer.

    Read More
    melliesmom July 9, 2013
  • worst juicer ever
    Verified Purchase

    this is the worst juicer ever, and i returned it to the company. it is extremely labor intensive, because you have to chop up everything very small to fit it through the narrow tube. also, pieces jam up in the tube and you have to stop and clear them. you can only feed a couple pieces at a time. took me one hour to make one glass of juice. the apples did not juice, but were left as apple-sauce inside the barrel. soft things like greens did not go through as juice either. it is also not a sturdy machine, since it wobbles during the juicing process. i was very disappointed. my purchase of this product was largely based on the positive reviews, but i am wondering who wrote them - the manufacturer??

    Read More
    ohhappyday July 1, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer works great. It is easy to use and easy to clean. It isn't very loud. It works like the description said. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    teri793 June 24, 2013
  • Rock Solid Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is great the vegetables come out if it almost completely dry. it does struggle with grapes you have to mix it with something a little more fibrous to keep it from clogging up.

    Read More
    yamric June 21, 2013
  • Great Juicer - I have really enjoyed the product
    Verified Purchase

    Juicing does require more time for preperation than I thought due to the size of the instake tube. Juicer works fabulously, easy to operate. I've enjoyed the results and I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    klong01 May 15, 2013
  • very nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy, I do wish that the feed was a little larger, however that is not all the troublesum. It does a great job with everything I have put in it. THe only thing is to make sure that you have something hard, ginger, apples, etc.... to push things that are stringy like celery thought the mastercator as the strings wrap around and don't move though as well as everything else. Great deal for the price. Very good machine does all I need and more.

    Read More
    mjque May 9, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the service I received from Overstock.com. At first I thought I had ordered the wrong product and the Overstock representative was very quick to let me know it could be returned. It ended up that I did order the right product and was very happy with the service I received from Overstock and the product itself was a quality juicer. I wish I could get more juice from the wheatgrass but overall very satisfied.

    Read More
    joy1026 May 2, 2013
  • Awesome Juicer!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing I could have bought to keep me healthy OMEGA ROCKS

    Read More
    nfklin01 April 30, 2013
  • Love my juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really loving my new juicer! I shopped around and did my research and I am so happy with my choice. A masticating juicer that has a slow speed is the best value for your dollar with only a little dry pulp and a lot of juice! You need to cut your fruits and veggies a little smaller than some juicers but it is worth it to get more juice. The clean up is a breeze to do too.

    Read More
    mka37 March 26, 2013
  • Amazing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for a awhile - but just got to do trial run yesterday. Works great - very quiet. Needs more prepping with items though to fit in small tube opening. So far - we are very happy.

    Read More
    lavista7615 August 30, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven just started juicing, but this machine seems to work well.

    Read More
    susieq222 June 9, 2012
  • juice for life!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great juicer. comes with several attachments that allow for pasta making, nut butters and grain grinding. juices leaves and grasses as effectively as fruits and veggies. quiet and not too tricky to clean. drink juice !!

    Read More
    elpescador402 June 3, 2012