Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $210.79

At other retailer: $349.00

Save $138.21 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ombre Stones Silver Hand-Tufted Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ioanna
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price. Other websites are asking twice as much for the same rug. As other reviewers have noted, it is not a metallic silver as pictured but the ombre stones have a shimmer effect. Great value for price. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Ioanna I. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not metallic, and sheds.... but still looks great

    Read More
    Jaclyne K. January 8, 2016
  • Missing a "stone" in the pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rug, the ombre effect isn't as obvious in person. Would rate it a 5, however there is a blank space on the side where it appears a "stone is missing. Everyone who has seen it has made a comment about it, and it drives me nuts. It's on the side, so no covering it up. Aside from that, I really like it. Maybe after a while it won't seem to stand out so much, but right now, that space immediately draws my eye...

    Read More
    rbh20 November 29, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great, especially given the quality of the rug, Arrived promptly.

    Read More
    artfuldesign October 14, 2015
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my living room. It is made of a high quality wool and has a rich look to it!

    Read More
    gina September 2, 2015
  • I am nuts about this rug! Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug and I must tell you it is even nicer than I thought it would be. It looks awesome in my den. I like this so much I ordered the 2'3" x 8" to use as a runner with it. I could not be happier with my purchase. I had a rug in that room that I got from JC Penny's and you can't even compare the JC Penny's rug to this one and I paid far more for the JC Penny's rug 8 years ago. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    bertiej September 2, 2015
  • Pretty but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, just as pictured with the gradiented color....gives it a metallic hue. However, ive owned it for a few months now and its still shedding. That part is quite annoying.

    Read More
    califjenny August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful looks like image but
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like it's a shiny rug in the picture but it's not. Nice rug but it will not stop shedding!!!! It's bad , I look like a have a husky living with me

    Read More
    Raquel M. June 25, 2015
  • Not the same color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more of a tanish color, not the deep silver i was looking for.

    Read More
    LAUREN L. May 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug, perfect Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Brings the White and Grey floor to life!

    Read More
    Derek D. February 12, 2015
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved this rug! It's plush, has an amazing quality, and looks modern. We have it in our bedroom and it ties everything together. It does shed a little, but that is expected with any new rug.

    Read More
    hhosain January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love it!! Beautiful rug and very pleased with the quality. Very little shedding and does not show dog hair! The pebbles start out ivory and go to a dark grey in the middle with a mid grey background. Looks great with our new dark grey leather sectional and red accent chair and espresso furniture. It adds a contemporary style without overtaking the room. I was afraid it might be hard to vacuum with the cut pile but not a problem. Has a very soft feel, thick pile and the edges are nicely finished. If you are looking for a classy, expensive rug but do not want to pay a high price, this rug is for you. Thanks overstock, you did it again!

    Read More
    squis01 January 24, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was highly disappointed with this rug. Upon review of it online, it appeared to be the perfect rug for me and precisely what I was seeking - wrong! It appears to be a metallic gray or silver with a nice sheen; however once received, there was no metallic look nor any silvery sheen. There is more taupe and creme than gray and silver. And, I was shocked at how much wool fibers came up after the first vacuuming. Actually, it will not stop shedding. DO NOT buy this rug or you will fall into the disappointed category - trust me- no matter how much you thin k you like the stock photos.

    Read More
    caninepi2009 January 9, 2014
  • Great Rug. . .perfect for a tranquil setting

    If your are looking for a textured neutral rug, this is it. it arrived about 3 days after it was ordered. Absolutely no complaints The color is the perfect foundation for almost any decor. The graded shades of grey is simply beautiful. It is wool and it does shed, so prepare for that. Due to a recent move I am starting with a blank slate and the color accommodates the green accents and blue.. Sure it will go great with purple, yellow and blue for starters. I am someone who can detect that a room was painted 2 days ago and did not notice any scents from the rug. So maybe it is the packaging. Anyway, i sure do like my rug.

    Read More
    cabba July 20, 2013
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good overall rug, love the colors and design. The rug does shed though it is getting better after having it for about a month.

    Read More
    boxerlove221 April 6, 2013
  • super great
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when i opened up my rug,very rich looking and looks so nice on the floor.very good pick,i would buy a rug again

    Read More
    irenepo123 March 13, 2013
  • A good neutral wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is different than I expected as the photo depicted an almost snake skin appearance, which this rug is not. It is neutral and the pattern is raised. The color is perfect--perhaps a bit lighter than as shown.

    Read More
    marysue9898 January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    at the edges the contrasting circles start out almost white and get progressively more silver grey untill they all become an even color at the center of the rug. it is sort of a spectrum of grey effect. The rug does have a slight odor but not a toxic one. I have sprayed it with Febreece and it is better. I think the outer packaging may be partially to blame since it smelled more strongly and the smelled decreased after I put it in the garbage. But for the smell I'd have given it 5 stars. The free shipping was a huge plus.

    Read More
    chachaff November 27, 2012
  • Dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    The color doesn't look anything like the actual product..It was a big disappointment..

    Read More
    ani32 November 4, 2012
  • Beautiful--
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more wonderful in person. I got nesting tables that had the sides opened so that it would not distract from the rug. This is a high quality rug and it did not smell bad when I opened it. Some reviews commented on the smell. Yes it smell like a new rug-but it was no different than having any other rug or new carpet. I LOVE THIS RUG!!!!!

    Read More
    wheels215 September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links