Sale: $119.99

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $60.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ombre Stones Silver Hand-Tufted Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    although the picture looks dark, the rug is not that dark....a lot lighter than expected and sheds wool like crazy but beautiful non the less

    Read More
    mbckimmy April 28, 2017
  • Coloring Makes Rug Appear Filthy Down Center
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the fabric, but the coloring makes it appear as if the middle is soiled and the outside edges are clean. This is not apparent in a vertical orientation, but I intended to use it horizontally and it just looks like a distinct traffic pattern of dirt in the middle of the rug. It is a shame as the texture and colors are exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser760266 April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this at our front door for quite some time and it is holding up well.

    Read More
    alisapall December 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite rug--even better looking than I anticipated and it's also thicker and the colors are perfect. Love this rug so much.

    Read More
    rhgedl November 16, 2016
  • maggi d.
    Verified Purchase

    lovely piece......very good quality

    Read More
    Maggi D. October 24, 2016
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very Pretty, plush and thick. It does pretty much look like the picture, except I was hoping there was a little more shine like it appears to show. I still need a mirror for the entryway.

    Read More
    Denise B October 9, 2016
  • MARE
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR MY ENTRY WAY COLOR IS GREAT

    Read More
    marilyn h. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and looks exactly like the picture. It looks great in my room.

    Read More
    Michelle F. April 27, 2016
  • Content
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, plush, and well made rug. The color is a little more subtle than shown in on the website. Unfortunately, it has no "sheen" as mentioned in another review. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Denise M. April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors great. Warm and lush. Love it.

    Read More
    angelstar1 February 26, 2016
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for entry hall. Looks great.

    Read More
    Sharona January 12, 2016
  • more grey then silver
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug works great in my bathroom!

    Read More
    Renee B. December 29, 2015
  • Very strong
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and easy to clean

    Read More
    Angeline R December 28, 2015
  • Great Quality Thick Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality in a thick soft rug that looks great in any setting!

    Read More
    Diana H. December 10, 2015
  • Does not look Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Silver was an important component when I chose this rug. I am disappointed that is is not silver, in fact, it looks more taupe to me. It has a bit of a sheen and the quality is good, but it doesn't look like the picture at all. I wasn't looking for a taupe rug, clearly wanted silver. Not sure what I will do now, disappointed.

    Read More
    Jenny T. April 23, 2015
  • Great Rug. . .perfect for a tranquil setting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is perfect in my bedroom. The color is awesome.

    Read More
    cabba June 16, 2013
  • Silver Fox
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a great addition to studio bath. It has a sheen that really adds to the beauty of the rug.

    Read More
    shiela1948 May 25, 2013
  • Good Lookin'
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug because it matched our bedroom decor. The actual color seemed a bit lighter than it appeared but still works. This actually makes the pattern a bit more subtle which I like. Feel is okay, not terribly soft but not rough. Very solid feel under foot.

    Read More
    derekm49 August 14, 2012
  • Satisfied customer! Cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite happy with this purchase. It's very difficult to find a truly gray rug so choices are limited. I like something on the more contemporary side as well so this one fits the bill. It has a fairly light gray overall look. Some spots are creamy and some are gray. In dimmer lighting, in my house, it looks a bit pewterish overall which looks quite nice (unless you are interested in a more blueish/cool gray.) But it is not a brown gray. Regarding softness, I'd say it's about a "7 out of 10." Reasonably thick. It also has a lovely very subtle sheen.

    Read More
    krysia1 January 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan E. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links