| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $429.99

Was: $549.99

Save $120.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympus Queen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Clean lines. Easy to put together. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    Paula M. June 14, 2017
  • New bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed looks great. It's very strudy and I love it. The color was exactly the way it look on line. Not to bad to put together. Came to my home fast. Love it

    Read More
    Linda J. June 13, 2017
  • Nice solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly as it looks on photo. This bed is not huge, so fits my smaller apartment nicely. Easy to put together by yourself. It would have been a bit easier with help, but totally manageable alone. Looks good and has just enough space for my dog to squeeze underneath during thunderstorms.

    Read More
    Cath B. June 13, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bed arrived exactly when I was told it would. This queen size bed is very pretty and feels quite sturdy. Went together easily & only took about an hour to put it together by myself, and that is even with my OCD with having to place the slats exactly the same distance apart. The only thing I wish they'd done differently, was to add one more slat. This would allow for a maximum 3.5" distance between slats. I had a 1x4 board on hand and added one board near the foot of the bed, so as to achieve the distance between slats that I have read is optimum for the type of mattress I bought. Over all, I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1188220 June 10, 2017
  • Poor Quality, Looks Cheap, Fake Wood, Creaky
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is low quality and looks cheap. The wood is fake - doesn't look real. The support slats are very cheap/bad quality, a lot of them were warped. The center support foot keeps slipping out of place, which leaves the the cheap support slats supporting all of the weight. I regret purchasing this bed.

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 2, 2017
  • Looks great, missing some support
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the way this looks- low profile, clean lines, light color. I did have to add an additional support leg underneath (just a 2x4 cut to fit) as it was sagging after just a few uses.

    Read More
    lfollari May 31, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed indeed. The wood is much lighter than I had anticipated, but once we assembled it the bed felt very sturdy. I love the way it looks in the room.

    Read More
    Ritu V. May 22, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Surprising quality for the price I paid. Like others noted, the fit of the mattress is quite tight. It'll take effort to get bedding in place (will have to lift the mattress a bit.) Since this will be a guest bed, I don't foresee too much inconvenience. I added a Pangea copper mattress and am quite pleased with the result.

    Read More
    OstkUser637966 April 14, 2017
  • Stylish Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is just as shown. My husband had no problems assembling bed and it looks lovely. For the cost this bed is great value.

    Read More
    Marie H. April 7, 2017
  • Great buy, sturdy and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this to upgrade my grown daughters room from twin to queen and needed a match to existing dresser and nightstand. It was very much as pictured, color is birchwood and is very solid and sturdy. Easy to put together and has extra supports under bed to take weight. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Lisa R. March 14, 2017
  • Solid Wood
    Verified Purchase

    High quality bed and easy to install. Very impressed.

    Read More
    Brittany K. January 8, 2017
  • Easy installation and no issues in usage too
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation and no issues since we started using it and hoping to use it for years to come

    Read More
    sudhakar t. January 5, 2017
  • My new bed
    Verified Purchase

    My Bed was delivered yesterday, I easily put it together by myself, I love it already, waiting for my sheets and the box spring/mattress,to be delivered still. Very happy so far.

    Read More
    Gary D. October 18, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks great once put together. but a little hard to assemble, takes 2 people

    Read More
    amanda w. September 4, 2016
  • Jennifer S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Easy to assemble and looks great. Fantastic price.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 26, 2016
  • Lower quality than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Despite all the good reviews, I'm pretty disappointed with the quality. The description listed the materials as wood, but the panels in the headboard are cheap material similar to old-fashioned paneling. I'd send it back if it wasn't such a gigantic hassle. I guess that's what I get for buying furniture on the internet...

    Read More
    Marc L. July 14, 2016
  • Small hardware issues, but nice bed overall
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed, wasnt difficult to assemble, and looks great! I had a small issue with one of the allen bolts not fitting in correctly, so I had to go buy a new one at Lowes. The slats have no pre marked or drilled holes to screw them into the frame at either, but thats more just a convenience issue. Without those two small problems it would be a 5 star.

    Read More
    JStorm1140 July 7, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    strong, elegant, perfect height for my window. it is matched with Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam

    Read More
    Andre T. June 25, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is made very well, love it!

    Read More
    Dawn S. June 5, 2016
  • Great Guest Room Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great in a limited-sized room, even though it is a queen size. The low headboard and footboard give it a smaller visual appearance while still looking attractive and high-quality. Easy to put together, feels very sturdy.

    Read More
    supasiri June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links