Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver Wooden Coat Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This gets top heavy when all knobs have coats on them. It has fallen over a couple of times when I have pulled a jacket off. Also, the knobs fall out when a coat is pulled off. Can use wood glue to fix that issue.

    Read More
    am2131 April 18, 2017
  • Ok, but keep it light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but not very sturdy. I placed one jacket per hook, the heaviest were two leather waist length coats. The base of the stand gave way.

    Read More
    Michael B. February 2, 2017
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Stacy S. January 4, 2017
  • Love the Coat Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid the stand might be flimsy, but it is a very sturdy, but attractive piece of furnIture. It went together easily, and looks nice.

    Read More
    Treadwell64 November 1, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in our bedroom to hang clothes on. ie pajamas, robe... Sometimes it ends up a little fuller than I would like but it is very sturdy and holds a lot.

    Read More
    Gail K. October 13, 2016
  • coat stand
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assembly nice and sturdy quite pretty too

    Read More
    maggie b. June 8, 2016
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for two years and so glad I bought it. It is stylish and holds many coats.

    Read More
    skylight225 April 9, 2016
  • Stacy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband to hang his baseball caps and lightweight jacket. It's sturdy and attractive. Very easy to assemble. Good value.

    Read More
    Stacy H. February 24, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. The price is a little high for what it is, but it looks beautiful and I receive tons of compliments

    Read More
    Cyndi K. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect

    This is just what I was looking for. It has a nice style to it and is very sturdy. I have some heavier coats on there and it is standing up to the test. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser77236 January 12, 2016
  • Very happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent appearance, decent material, easy to put together--even without any instructions enclosed--but I had to give it a bit of forethought before jumping in and attaching the pieces together. Dark brown finish--almost cappuccino--and so it goes with the rest of my cappuccino furniture well. Sturdy and secure. The legs are level and designed well. You can spin the top part (the part with the actual hooks for hanging) around to fit your need so you won't have to lift the whole stand up just to rotate it. Just buy it if the wood finish fits with your color scheme and I promise you'll be happy.

    Read More
    kellycat1 January 2, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    the slots that the legs slide into break easy. Had to screw them into the base. only had a month until they broke.

    Read More
    Steve H. December 5, 2015
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together and looks amazing in the apartment.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. November 12, 2015
  • Sheila p
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Good price and good quality

    Read More
    Richard R. April 21, 2015
  • Base Light
    Verified Purchase

    base not really heavy enough. Not a fatal flaw though

    Read More
    Christopher B. February 28, 2015
  • Great purchase

    great purchase, I would for recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    soranahorn September 16, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack was exactly what I was looking for and expected! Mostly pretty sturdy, though once almost tipped over, but if it's got too much on it that's a possibility. Great design! Good price!

    Read More
    lmbauer August 29, 2014
  • Functional and Attractive

    Very easy to assemble - less than 5 minutes! This is a nice item but would do think that heavier coats may present a stability problem because of the weight, etc. The pegs are rather short. For lighter items this coat rack is really very functional. Also it's rather attractive and would probably fit into a number of different decors.

    Read More
    lancasterfarms April 30, 2014
  • Fast
    Verified Purchase

    This is extremely fast to put together and holds your coats. Maybe a little too pricy

    Read More
    jeftha April 6, 2014
  • It broke within 2 months!
    Verified Purchase

    Hung 4 winter coats and the darn coat rack broke! First item from Overstock that was a disappointment

    Read More
    bestym4 February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links