Sale $428.39

Was: $649.99

Save $221.60 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Vindicator Modern Dark Brown Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased for a corner in my son's room. It is beautiful and fits the decor perfectly. I have it 4 stars since the leather is not top grain and the metal exterior shell is not very sturdy. It is a fraction of the price of similar chairs, so that makes it worth it. Definitely needs a pillow for comfort. Overall, can't get a chair like this for this price anywhere else!

    Read More
    Mary T. October 6, 2015
  • You will be vey pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a lobby area in a building I own that has high traffic weekly including kids. They are perfect! They look great, are very comfortable and very durable. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    dannylovesjesus January 25, 2014
  • 'Vindicator' Modern Dark Brown Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love, love, love this chair it is a piece of art as well as conversation piece. I wish there was a matching headboard for this chair. The only complaint I have is when item is shipped they must secure box as there was a little dent but not bad enough to return and wait for item to be shipped again. I must say this piece met all my expectations.

    Read More
    • Oliver & James Vindicator Modern Dark Brown Leather Chair
    michelle v. September 18, 2017
  • Item cane damaged with big dent in corner
    Verified Purchase

    The item is great looking but came with a 4 inch dent

    Read More
    Ricardo T. December 14, 2017
  • BEAUTIFULLY MADE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exactly what we wanted to go in our home office. The leather is high quality and durable. My pitbull jumps on it all of the time to sleep. His claws have not caused any damage to it. We've had it for a little while now. The size and color are exactly as pictures. It's comfortable and is always a conversation piece when people come over. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    TXAGGIE1994 January 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I recently canceled a purchase of a similar more expensive chair, due to the delay in the delivery (8 to 10 more additional weeks from my original due date of delivery). I saw the vindicator chairs and got them in 2 days. The look, quality, and best of all the price is pretty amazing. My only reason for not giving 5 stars, is because I did find a small dent on the side of one chair. Although I'm not happy about it, it's towards the back of the chair so not to noticeable.

    Read More
    Denise M. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone LOVES this chair. They always stop and say. This is REALLY cool! Feels like an aviator looking chair. Gives a little masculinity to our living room.

    Read More
    Christopher G. June 20, 2018
  • Great Look and Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great looking chair! Of the eight that I ordered, 1 had damage/denting on the side. Overstock compensated us for it accordingly. Be aware this is a smaller scale chair. This chair has a fun look and wows anyone who sees it. It is not a chair you would sit in for long periods. It is very firm.

    Read More
    OstkUser986662 July 31, 2017
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Pro:Love This chair looks amazing and we get lots of complements on them (we purchased a pair) Con:Seating not as comfortable as one would like brings new meaning to the word firm. Also the steal marks up very easily with finger prints and or scratches.

    Read More
    pooh254 October 2, 2017
  • Designer Diva
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is the center of attraction in any room of choice. It's well made and very expensive looking. I wish the cushion was just a little softer, but the sturdiness will preserve the chair. It was assembled. Just unpack and decorate with style. I absolutely love the piece so much I bought two!!!!!! Compliments of adoration flows from all of my friends mouths!!!!!!

    Read More
    Cheryl N. January 24, 2016
  • Fantastic Conversation Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my chair today. The shipping was super fast! The chair itself is really nice, good quality. feels really solid. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    G M. June 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair is exactly like it looks. Not the Most comfortable thing I have ever sat on but aesthetically pleasing. I wish they made a love seat like this!

    Read More
    Kelsey K. March 11, 2018
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room. It is gorgeous but small. It looks awkward as my couch & love seat are visibly taller.

    Read More
    Tamara H. July 20, 2015
  • aviator chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look and the price was great for this chair.

    Read More
    Laura J. September 22, 2017
  • I love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks amazing in person. It's a little stiff to sit in, but the coolness of it makes up for it. It's a real conversation starter. I don't think you can find such a unique chair at such an amazing price anywhere else. Two thumbs up!!

    Read More
    angela v. November 11, 2015
  • nice dent on the corner, pretty firm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this chair but it is a knockoff of the real ones obviously. The screws are pretty tacky and the edges of the metal that are going for the "panel" look arent real. the lines are just etched into the metal, not separate pieces to create that layered look. shipping was fast! its a nice chair for the money, but it is a little firmer. I weigh 180lbs and doesnt feel "comfy", anyone lighter in weight and this chair will feel like a brick.

    Read More
    adam g. March 17, 2017
  • 'Vindicator' Modern Dark Brown Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually bought two of these to place in my prayer room. They totally pieced the room together. Very modern,powerful, masculine look. I love them and can't wait to place them in the prayer room of our next house. We've received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    jr7641 December 10, 2017
  • a wow chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wow is the word! love them good quality . The only negative is the they are bit small . I expected bigger chairs. For the space I am ussing them is perfect!

    Read More
    donatelo2711 October 1, 2015
  • Vindicator
    Verified Purchase

    A different and extremely modern piece of furniture. Friends and visitors will look with amazement.

    Read More
    Steve October 3, 2014
  • Short and what a look!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This gets your attention in the room, It came with some small defects but it is stunning.

    Read More
    JONOTHAN December 28, 2017