Today $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Tanner Espresso Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    nice piece..little smaller than I would have liked, but it looks good

    Read More
    Eileen C. May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the glass top. Our space is smaller so having a table with a little less bulk is fantastic. It took me about 40 minutes to put together.

    Read More
    • Oliver & James Tanner Espresso Coffee Table
    Amy April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    At first I had a hard time putting it together. Once I figured it out and put it together (the right way) it came out looking amazing in my apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser1927579 April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Coffee Table is extremely sturdy and great design. I receive compliments about it. I am PLEASED with it.

    Read More
    Doris J. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love my coffee table just the right size and the price was great. I made a wonderful decision to purchase this product.

    Read More
    Tiana B. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my new table. I was able to sit back and let my 12 year old son build the table himself. It was that easy and simple to build. Didn’t take much time at all. Perfect for small apartment living.

    Read More
    Zenobia March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well, this was my first online buy.. was a lil anxious, but when I received the coffee table, I managed to assemble it myself! It’s so beautiful. I have a small living room so the size of the coffee table is perfect. Thanks overstock! Am totally impressed. I recommend this item highly!

    Read More
    Jedida O. March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sleek, sturdy, unique look with tasteful impact. Long, narrow, glass-topped design has the effect of openning up a smallish living room while providing extensive storage/display area. This modern, contemporary table enlivens both traditional and contemporary furnishings. Great price for such an artistic, unique piece...very pleased!

    Read More
    Elizabeth February 28, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very beautiful I love it !!!!!!

    Read More
    Barbara K. February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition in our family room.

    Read More
    simplyred01 February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the table and the look it added to my living area.

    Read More
    • Oliver & James Tanner Espresso Coffee Table
    OstkUser1885126 February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice set and comfortable to use

    Read More
    Gifty Q. February 17, 2018
  • Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting for the perfect table. This is it! Not hard to put together (by myself). Wood is beautiful. I Love Love it💕

    Read More
    • Oliver & James Tanner Espresso Coffee Table
    • Oliver & James Tanner Espresso Coffee Table
    Wilma S. February 1, 2018
  • good table
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking table. Easily assembled

    Read More
    Frederick B. January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect combination for my end tables that I bought here at overstock.obsessed with the design.

    Read More
    Yudis M. January 20, 2018
  • Great codes table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, goes perfect with furniture.

    Read More
    Terrence J. January 10, 2018
  • tanner coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    package was perfect .everything was complete no scratches or problems setting this table uo.And it looks great in the living room

    Read More
    janine b. January 10, 2018
  • Awesome Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my table. I was able to assemble by myself pretty easily. It took about 15 minutes. The table looks more expensive in person than the pictures online. It is very stylish and pretty. All parts and pieces were in the packaging. There were no knicks or dings. I am extremely happy with my purchase!!! Just an FYI the glass top is secure.

    Read More
    OstkUser1773067 January 6, 2018
  • Lovely Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table arrived with all of the pieces in perfect condition (and the hardware was very well organized), was simple to assemble, and looks like I paid much more for it! Love the narrow width (NYC Apartment!) and it's very sturdy.

    Read More
    Debra K. December 28, 2017
  • Lovely smaller table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table works perfectly for smaller living rooms . The glass top seems to open a room and make it seem larger and less cluttered. The wood is a nice espresso color which is easy to match other furniture.

    Read More
    Cindy C. December 14, 2017