Today $272.99

Was: $304.99

Save $32.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Cosmopolitan Modern White Bicast Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the greatest little half back counter chairs, my girls just love them. The leather is so soft and comfy and cleans up with little work.

    Read More
    Mary W. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We are still using these stools. After spills and grandchildren and adults sitting on these daily they still look new.

    Read More
    beckmoe March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice bar stools,but they have a yellow tint to it,not white.

    Read More
    • Oliver & James Cosmopolitan Modern White Bicast Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)
    OstkUser1706558 February 28, 2018
  • THE ABSOLUTE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 sets of these barstools, and they are amazing! I was worried having white stools and a 4 year old, but it couldn't be better! They wipe off easily!!! I've now currently had them for almost 3 years, they still look brand new!

    Read More
    Natalie B. December 20, 2017
  • Chairs very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love them,very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jean L. November 29, 2017
  • Not real leather - doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought five sets of what were represented on Overstock as polyurethane coated "cow leather" chairs so I have over *** invested. The description repeats leather over and over. They have deteriorated from what appears to be a bonded leather surface--not real leather as advertised. With just two in our family we even rotated the chairs so they haven't had much use over the past 3 years. They started cracking and flaking long before now. Very disappointed in this product and the misrepresentation of the product.

    Read More
    • Oliver & James Cosmopolitan Modern White Bicast Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)
    • Oliver & James Cosmopolitan Modern White Bicast Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)
    VC November 12, 2017
  • White leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Many complements on chairs ,liked the low backs and white

    Read More
    Patricia L. October 26, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather are soft, they look great in the kitchen!

    Read More
    Vinh L. October 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are a bit tall but that's to be expected I should have read the measurements better... I will have to cut the legs down a couple inches but they're lovely

    Read More
    Megan B. September 24, 2017
  • EXPENSIVE LOOKING CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs which I received today; however 2 needed to be sent back which was a very simple process with customer service. Looking forward to receiving the replacements.

    Read More
    Carole K. July 21, 2017
  • Comfortable and very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone likes the white leather counter stools that are perfect in my kitchen at the breakfast bar. The price was very good as well.

    Read More
    Jodi June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased four of these- they are beautiful and still look new after a year of everyday use. Very pleased with purchase and would highly recommend them. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    ckayjen May 22, 2017
  • Two chairs, two different bottoms
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, would have given a "5" star, but ordered two charis and they have two diferent bottoms. One has round pads attached to the bottom, and the other one is just a flat bottom. Not sure if one got forgot, or one got added and returned?

    Read More
    Beth C. April 21, 2017
  • white counter height chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adore these chairs perfect perfect perfect! Arrived assembled easy to wipe off and to keep clean even though they are white (more of a winter white)...look elegant and fresh great quality, heavy construction and comfortable seating.

    Read More
    OstkUser894038 April 14, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four to sit at our natural wood island. They look great, are comfortable, clean easily, and hold up to three kids ages 6-13, even the bars between the legs have handled their weight no problem and despite my reminders not to use it for a step. Definitely recommend. Also the price is more than right.

    Read More
    Kim S. January 16, 2017
  • Metal foot rest
    Verified Purchase

    Most bar stools have wood footrest so they break overtime. These are comfortable chairs and the metal footrest ensures they last longer. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    lgca22 December 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, sturdy, classy... the buttery white leather matches perfectly the rest of my interior... I've been using these every day and couldn't be more satisfied!

    Read More
    Oana L. November 7, 2016
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of these stools. They came all assembled which I prefer & very well packaged to prevent damage.

    Read More
    dricci October 30, 2016
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, good looking and a great value. They reflect a yellowish color along the seam line where the back and seat meet.

    Read More
    Diana S. October 3, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Have held up great. Comfortable. Love the legs. Slightly off-white.

    Read More
    gigigig September 3, 2016