Today $374.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these counter height stools....I ordered them and they were at my front door 4 days later....

    Read More
    Paulette R. April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought these for parents new kitchen island. They are a yellowish cream color. Good leather. Comfortable and great height.

    Read More
    ntsang April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are really nicely made and a great price point.

    Read More
    sull2 April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Horrible color! I have ordered the brown and the red bar stools for different houses. I love these stools. However, these are definitely NOT cream color. There is a definite yellow/green undertone. I’m very disappointed but too late to return and not worth the shipping fee

    Read More
    2martini April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    decent quality. the chair is modern look. it is pure white.but it is easy to get dirty and hard to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser614142 March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very nice leather counter stools.

    Read More
    Julia F. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are perfect for our counter height island! The cream color is very warm and the leather is super soft. They clean off very easily...A plus when your 4 year old twins love to sit on them to eat!

    Read More
    Eric C. March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are beautiful but what they don't tell you is the leather is coated with polyurethane. Making them appear shiny and vinyl looking. The color is also not as creamy as I was hoping. It has a hint of lime or yellow to it. The legs look a deep eggplant color in the natural daylight. My island is espresso and that's what I thought the wood color would be. Only order these if you are 100% sure. There is a restocking fee if you send them back along with the shipping back fee. I am now stuck with these seats.

    Read More
    Regina M. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The counter height barstools are wonderful quality and gorgeous. Unfortunately the color does not work with my decor. I’m sending them back hoping I can replace them with just a better color. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sandy G. February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I have four Love them. Trying to get a lower one in height for my son

    Read More
    judy b. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I’ve owned these for about a year. Still look great. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    Mindy February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift. Recipient very happy to have gotten them for their home.

    Read More
    Patricia A J. February 8, 2018
  • Loved the stools but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought 6 of these stools and have loved them for at least 4 years now. However, the "leather" look fabric is now deteriorating on 3 of the stools and we can even see signs on a couple of the others. We did not expect these to last forever....but did hope for a little longer. We love the color, the length of the seat, the comfort of the back, etc.....not sure what to do for replacements :-(.

    Read More
    • Oliver & James Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)
    ritazest January 16, 2018
  • great breakfast chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs to go with the breakfast bar for our beach house on Cape Cod....they have held up well and the lines are clean and go with a variety of decor.

    Read More
    debandstef January 9, 2018
  • Absolutely love these barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these barstools.

    Read More
    Dia C. December 30, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even though these have a lower back, we use them every night for dining. Easy to keep clean, and our guests have complimented on how great they look.

    Read More
    Julie A. November 27, 2017
  • Creme Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had variety of different counter stools in past homes we have decorated but for our newest home, we wanted something more contemporary, yet truly elegant and functional Voila! Overstock had these cream colored leather counter stools in the perfect height and most importantly, the perfect price point. And they look so beautiful in our kitchen and against our granite coumters and cabinets. Initially ordered 2 pairs (4) stools but immediately order another set which I have set against the wall but can easily be pulled up to the counter for additional seating! Stools are very comfortable and well worth the cost

    Read More
    Bryan/Mary November 1, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over a year now and they have held up well. It is a bit plain, but look nice and they clean easily which is important when you have kids.

    Read More
    eunice h. October 31, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First of all, let me say that I am in love with Overstock.com. These counter stools go very well with my traditional decor and they are very comfortable. I'm planning on purchasing two more. I am very happy.

    Read More
    PAW October 26, 2017
  • Quality counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these counter stools! I looked all over for leather stools that were an ivory or cream color that would go well with my new kitchen cabinets. These were the perfect color! I also love the low back style and comfort of the seats. I would definitely purchase these again!

    Read More
    Jean E. October 5, 2017