Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $88.19

Save $9.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver Gal 'Romantica Spring' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME CAVAS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wanting and Oliver Gal canvas for awhile now but in the actual website they are super expensive. And as a college student I just can't afford that. So if anyone else is enquiring on the quality of this is is GREAT! It came packaged extremely well so no tears from shipping. The colors look exactly like they do in the pictures. 100% recommend!

    Read More
    Lora R. August 12, 2017
  • so feminine a pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty, i love all the colors and the details in this artwork. I ordered two Oliver Gal pieces from Overstock, and they both arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. March 27, 2017
  • Nice wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly blurred but nice piece with pastel colors

    Read More
    charmayne a. March 18, 2017
  • THANK YOU!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I lover this canvas!! Thank you

    Read More
    chieko t. February 5, 2017
  • Pretty in pink
    Verified Purchase

    Added a nice touch to my dressing room

    Read More
    Lena W. February 4, 2017
  • Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love, looks great in my daughters room

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pastel colors great addition to my bedroom

    Read More
    Jevonie B. June 9, 2016
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    Hung it up in my bedroom looks so chic

    Read More
    Yousef M. May 26, 2016
  • Love this canvas!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as it appears in the picture. So glad I bought it. Looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Amy S. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this print for my office, in a shabby chic style with a "book theme," as I work and at a school district. I receive compliments all the time of how beautiful this print is, and how fitting for my office! Love this print!

    Read More
    nesand December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This art piece looks as pictured. The colors are bold and beautiful. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. November 12, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful in person. Adds a feminine touch to your decor.

    Read More
    Jessica R. October 28, 2015
  • Cute piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute print. It's not a painting, so keep that in mind. But it's a great feminine piece of art.

    Read More
    srbhalverson May 14, 2015
  • So cute in my room
    Verified Purchase

    It go with the color of my room

    Read More
    tracey w. May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful art!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing picture! Delivery came quick!

    Read More
    trina p. March 25, 2015
  • I like this, a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a canvas print, so don't expect the quality of an original painting. HOWEVER, this is still a very nice product! It's super stylish, and I love how it looks in person. I am creating a gallery wall, so I bought the smaller, 20X17, size. The colors are so pretty, and this is a great feminine and trendy piece. I really like the work created by Oliver Gal, and will be making more purchases for sure! If you don't want to spend a lot of money on art, but want to be happy with a pretty and colorful piece, this is worth it!

    Read More
    chicagoamber June 5, 2014
  • Better in person!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the frame, the colors on the print, the overall design are so much better in person. Great purchase.

    Read More
    vanjulie May 20, 2014
  • Good quality but not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy frame and made with care. Wire and hook for wall already mounted with hook to hang which was a bonus. The canvas has too high of a gloss for my liking. It's nice but would reconsider spending that much for it again.

    Read More
    jenduck2 March 26, 2014
  • Oliver Gal 'Romantica Spring' Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! my only issue is that I wish I bought a bigger size. still love it though!

    Read More
    heleno1 February 25, 2014
  • Nice artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great picture and just girly enough. The colors are true to the photograph and adds the perfect amount of pink to your room. I placed my picture above the toilet in an enclosed section of the master bath. It complements a picture over the soaking tub area. It was very easy to hang and the picture hook was included.

    Read More
    monkeyfan February 6, 2014
Sponsored Links