Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olive Leaves Wrought Iron Wine Holder Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack fit perfectly under the counter in my daughter's new apt and looks great on the granite.

    Read More
    Dana C. August 28, 2016
  • amagirl
    Verified Purchase

    perfect wine rack for the kitchen counter.

    Read More
    Joan H. August 23, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's an ok product. It holds the bottles at an angle which is the correct positioning. I don't drink wine.

    Read More
    ringerupforme November 15, 2015
  • Sweet little Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small wine rack for just a few bottles of wine that I wanted to show off. It needed to fit on the counter that has cupboards above (some of the racks are so tall they wouldn't fit). I wanted a rack that was decorative, too. This guy is just perfect: sturdy, attractive, not overbearing...it does the job I paid it to do. It would also be useful to hold hand towels - either in the kitchen or bath.

    Read More
    ahma1 February 8, 2014
  • very attractive way to display wine collection
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bronze color and intricate leaf design. I wanted something to compliment my dining room

    Read More
    bb89129 October 10, 2013
  • So cute in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it was a little darker, like an oil rubbed bronze but it looks just like the picture. It's very pretty and doesn't take up too much space. Nice addition to my decor.

    Read More
    jkristy February 18, 2013
  • Wine-O
    Verified Purchase

    The wine rack seems sturdy and gets the job done. The color was not quite what I was expecting, and I think I will be spray painting it.

    Read More
    coffeeandpastries March 6, 2012
  • Love it ! Just what I needed for a small area .
    Verified Purchase

    Added a touch of sophistication to a country style kitchen

    Read More
    mamiebova February 28, 2012
  • Wine Holder Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this item. Doesn't take much counter space, very elegant looking. Can even double as a hand towel holder in the bathroom.

    Read More
    hwerni February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links