Today: $99.98

At other retailer: $129.99

Save $30.01 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliso 1600-watt Smart Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased when my son took my iron to college. A great value. Best iron I have ever used. Large resoviour for water. Heats up quick. Irons smoothly creases are crisp professional. Do not hesitate great value. Shuts off automatically if left on accidentally.

    Read More
    bebmb1 May 18, 2017
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This iron works great. I am a quilter and I love it.

    Read More
    redwork March 22, 2017
  • Good iron for quilters,
    Verified Purchase

    I quilt and this iron is very handy, I like the way you can just set it on the plate and it goes up so it doesn't burn anything.

    Read More
    Elaine G. March 1, 2017
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Clever little iron but you need to remember to keep constant downward pressure while ironing or it will do the auto-lift function and front rubber riser will mark your fabric. Once I figured that out I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    1gusgirl December 21, 2016
  • Smart!
    Verified Purchase

    For such an expensive iron I expected much more from it. Takes a long time to heat up, and the safety feature although a good idea, is a pain in the --------. I replaced this iron with a much cheaper Hamilton Beach, and I love it. Oh and lets not forget that almost every time I ironed white pants, yes it happened, black comes shooting out. Disappointed.

    Read More
    bazooka1 June 27, 2016
  • Smart Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love it perfect for any home duty.

    Read More
    Guillermo L. June 1, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good product and does good job

    Read More
    Vidath S. March 13, 2016
  • Good unit
    Verified Purchase

    This iron gets hot enough to do a professional job. Still works great, after a year of ownership. I am not a professional seamstress, but do iron once or twice a month.

    Read More
    chemfan8 February 3, 2016
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves this iron good price

    Read More
    Carolyn D. January 3, 2016
  • Oliso Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love my iron. I purchased this more than 2 years ago and have had no problems.

    Read More
    nutmeg10 January 2, 2016
  • Good so far.
    Verified Purchase

    I have read that this iron wears out quickly. I've used mine for a few months and everything is good so far. It doesn't get extremely hot.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. January 25, 2015
  • This is the best iron I have own.
    Verified Purchase

    The best iron on the market. I would recommend this iron to all my friend and relivtives. Happy to own this iron. The steam is so even, compared to other iron. I just love the way it stands. Very good product and the price was great. Keep making great products, like this iron.

    Read More
    hotstuff1990 September 26, 2013
  • This is an excellent iron
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this iron before. Had wanted one, couldn't afford it till I found it on your site. Really enjoy the iron. It is excellent

    Read More
    wasp329 April 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renomia D. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links