Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olinda 1-light Steel Mini Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christi
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with the look & quality. Was initially worried about replacing bulb when needed but turns out local stores carry it.

    Read More
    Christi J K. February 23, 2016
  • Hard to find light bulb
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item. The light arrived with a smashed light bulb and that turned into a blessing. I was going to just replace the light bulb so started a search using the list of parts and discovered that this bulb is next to impossible to find. It is a lovely light and what I would have liked to have but I would have had to rewire and replace the light socket. Not worth that.

    Read More
    zorn01 November 25, 2015
  • Nice Pendant for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant for my laundry room remodel. It's the perfect size for the space of the room. It's not metal but more of a plastic finish but still nice. It serves the purpose and it gives the room an industrial touch, which is the look I was going for. Glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    rossag777 November 4, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three to hang above my kitchen island. Everyone who sees them compliments me on them. I did not find anything near the price for something so cute at the lighting stores.

    Read More
    Meg B. May 23, 2015
  • Cute Lamp/Not Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like something you might buy at auto-zone. It really is "mini" so don't expect too much size at all. My son what it would be bigger. We know how to measure, but our imagination was hoping for more.

    Read More
    kris13wolfe February 28, 2015
  • Cheap-O Quality
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Smaller and poorer quality than expected. Looked super dinky over my kitchen island. Returned them.

    Read More
    momdiva December 22, 2014
  • great pendants
    Verified Purchase

    The pendants are made nicely, and are great for over a kitchen island.

    Read More
    katythedog December 16, 2014
  • They are lovely, but not installed yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fixtures (3) of them, but not installed for another few weeks..Doing a remodel.. Made of the best materials . Jane

    Read More
    flicker98 July 24, 2014
  • Very cute pendant perfect for coastal living
    Verified Purchase

    very cute pendant great for coastal decorating, enough for a kitchen counter, does not overcrowd the space at all.

    Read More
    cadaval1 October 29, 2013
  • task lighting over kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the light?glow the pendant give off, and it was easy to install. There was plenty of cord length for you to drop to whatever height you preferred. only concern would be finding a replacement blub. The bulb looks like something out of a lantern. Not what I was use to seeing and may be no issue to find at all at a hardware store, do not really know yet. I love it, looks so much better than the florescent light fixture that was above my sink and was much more affordable than pendants I found available in the hardware stores.

    Read More
    diyheather July 16, 2013
  • What I had hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lights to hang over my new kitchen island. They have not been installed yet. But from what I can tell they are good quality. They are a perfect match to my other stainless steal items. I love the sleek industrial look of them. I would not hesitate to buy these lights if they are what your looking for.

    Read More
    goutermontk June 28, 2013
  • Worked perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights! Purchase one for an 'over the oven' task light and use three more in a row over a dining area in a cabin. The crome gave it a great industrial look while still working with a rustic idea. The bulbs are small but put out really good light. I was hoping they would be interchangeable with the fillament bulbs. They are not.

    Read More
    j0j0design January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul F. June 23, 2017
Sponsored Links