Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olinda 1-Light Indoor Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice nautical touch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. Just what we wanted at a good price!

    Read More
    Karen L. April 20, 2017
  • keith
    Verified Purchase

    verry happy. thank you it looks great in my house. fast shipping. no issues

    Read More
    keith d. December 9, 2016
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with our new decor in our nre kitchen

    Read More
    Carol B. October 17, 2016
  • Perfect Restoration-style light for low price
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for an awesome price.

    Read More
    Julia S. March 8, 2016
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    We are replacing our 1990 brass fixtures here and there; wanted something cost efficient but updated for the hallway. These fit the bill. Easy to install, not too heavy but has substance, all parts were included. They are a silvery steel, not gray steel as picture depicts, so ended up spray painting them to match our decor better. Very happy with the look.

    Read More
    ams76 February 11, 2016
  • Looks great on my coastal kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this light! I did have a little difficulty hanging this by myself, but am pleased with how it looks. I use the max 150 watt and it provides great overhead lighting.

    Read More
    Mary Kay P. January 24, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was a very good price and arrived as advertised. I would have given 5 stars however the inside of the shade is painted white and had about a 1/2 inch scrape in it. Very thin line so I kept it.

    Read More
    luckir December 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great stainless look to complement the appliances. Classy yet retro. My kitchen had 9 recessed pot lights so I put this one on a separate switch over the kitchen island so it not only looks good but saves on electricity as the 100 watt bulb is enough to light up the kitchen when I wake up to make coffee without the glare of a lot of bright lights.

    Read More
    wesja December 24, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Gives off good light, have it above my kitchen sink, stylish and sleek.

    Read More
    Hayley C. November 19, 2015
  • Modern craftsmen pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great and matches my stainless steel appliances. It is easy to install and is dimmable.

    Read More
    colorvirginia November 19, 2015
  • cherbeau85
    Verified Purchase

    Great light fixture! They are oversized which is what we wanted so we only ordered two for our 80" island. Easy to install and look very expensive!

    Read More
    laalfs1 November 6, 2015
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, simple light. We took down our funky, gaudy chandelier and installed this pendant light on a dimmer. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Michele L. April 21, 2015
  • Color Wrong - Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    When you sort by color category and select "bronze" these lights came up. They were the perfect style, so I ordered them. When they arrived, the lights were brushed nickel, not bronze. Nickel was not the color I needed, I needed bronze. The industrial style was perfect, if only the color were right. After calling Overstock to explain the issue, they willingly refunded my purchase and provided shipping labels. Although the product was wrong, the customer service was wonderful!

    Read More
    Amanda D. April 11, 2015
  • Color looked like bronze or copper.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a bronze color due to the photo. But the light style was just what I was looking for so I decided to give it a coat of bronze heatproof spray paint. It looks wonderful. Excellent light, but hope no one else misunderstands that this is a silver looking metal.

    Read More
    kymi1 May 27, 2014
  • Meets expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    The light is industrial looking; just what I was looking for. Satisfied with product, arrived quickly and the packing was excellent.

    Read More
    sleeper8 February 25, 2014
  • Olinda 1-Light Indoor Light Review
    Verified Purchase

    We really liked the light and goes well with our nautical theme in our house. It is modern but ultra-modern.

    Read More
    hbcouple February 21, 2014
  • nice light!
    Verified Purchase

    nice light - great price. I used in several places in my home.

    Read More
    mdublin March 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ccgentry99 February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan b. June 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ana02 May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links