Read All Reviews for Olefin Virginia Floral Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'7) - 2'2 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beige Floral Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The runner was nice but a little thinner than expected, although I could place by the door and still open it. Wish the quality of the print of flowers were more sculpted. Good color for hiding dirt and a good size.

    Read More
    Victoria R. January 20, 2017
  • rug has folds in it, can't get them out.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has folds in it that I can't get flat. I put it under another heavy runner for 2 months. Still didn't get the folds out. Threw it away.

    Read More
    kelsmar January 5, 2017
  • area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    love them, second time we've ordered

    Read More
    Michelle W. September 21, 2016
  • great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Bought a different runner at the same time. This one is perfect, and no bumps anywhere.... it lays flat and is soft on your feet. No complaints at all. Great product.

    Read More
    susan q. April 27, 2016
  • Stadts
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered them I thought they were more of a rust color! They are very thin! Not happy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser96574 April 6, 2016
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these. Good quality.

    Read More
    Donna K. February 22, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Color is accurate, wish it was just a bit longer.

    Read More
    Pat D. February 20, 2016
  • This runner is meh...
    Verified Purchase

    Runner is thin. I don't expect this to last long in a heavy traffic area.

    Read More
    nycguy32 February 11, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Super pretty but thin and tend to roll at ends.

    Read More
    jujureyn December 10, 2015
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous runner! It looks so elegant. You won't be disappointed! LOVE the red (more like a burgundy red)...stunning!

    Read More
    susiemaevh December 6, 2015
  • phlebdoc1130*
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three olefin virginia floral runners and i love them, it was everything i was hopping for by shopping on line, now i am looking for a area rug of the same to put by front door, area rug

    Read More
    marguerite s. October 24, 2015
  • runners
    Verified Purchase

    I always check the reviews, sizes, nap height, etc. I love these carpets, and the price is great. I have them in my hallway and entry as I have a dog with big paws who has not yet learned to wipe her feet. Great design and colors, also forgiving when it comes to constant use. You won't be disappointed,

    Read More
    eaprof July 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love walking through my hallway to see the beautiful colors and the feel of the carpet below my feet. We love colors and the feel of the carpet. Thank you.

    Read More
    ljgt007 August 6, 2014
  • Took a chance and I loved the runners!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 runners because my hall was long.and continued through the living and dining area. It separated the rooms and they look great. I thought the wheat patter would be smaller but the larger leaf works too. I bought the red to offset the burnt orange and greens in the other rooms.

    Read More
    katee20 March 19, 2014
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is correct size and colors great. good purchase

    Read More
    sper March 14, 2014
  • Looks great in my entry way!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the runner in black for my entry way. It looks really classy. The products is well made. Ships rolled up so you will need to place heavy object on the end to flated. No big deal. Only down side for me personally is that I have a white cat. So...I need to vacuum the black runner frequently.

    Read More
    jdeka2b November 13, 2013
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was longer than I expected but good quality for the money. Colors weren't exactly what was portrayed on the website but okay. It is thicker than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    noriekany August 6, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ivory runner, and I really like it. The rug is actually a lot softer than I expected. The color and quality were both better than I expected. I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    ehills103 June 20, 2013
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I now have 4 of these in my home. They really brighten up the rooms. I have had many compliments on these rugs and would buy this brand again.

    Read More
    octoberbaby June 12, 2013
  • Great Runners
    Verified Purchase

    I like the runners but there is some color variation between the rugs which was a little disappointing since I have them running down a hallway. The vine design however is very nice.

    Read More
    ltcnh January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links