Sale Starts at: $32.39

Save $9.60 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olefin Virginia Floral Rug (3'3 x 4'11) - 3'3 x 4'11

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug, wish it would come back

    Read More
    Vickie J. April 2, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my entry way in the cream color. It looks really beautiful and matches my cream with beige living room rug perfectly. The pattern is very nice and inviting.

    Read More
    consavery April 1, 2017
  • Color very different from picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rug in ivory - seems like an okay quality for the price but the color was not ivory at all, more of a grayish beige with maybe some green. I actually checked the tag to make sure they hadn't sent me the beige version. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Katharine S. July 22, 2016
  • Holds up well at front door
    Verified Purchase

    I have the red color which is pretty and close to cranberry color. It vacuums well, doesn't show dirt, and has held up surprisingly well for a couple years at my front door.

    Read More
    murphy January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and hides the dirt
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this at the entrance to my door and it hides a lot of dirt and looks great. I put a non skid pad under it so it holds down when I vacuum. Great buy

    Read More
    sherylb November 5, 2015
  • LOVE this rug and highly recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soooo beautiful and elegant and changes the whole look of a room! LOVE it! Plus, it looks like you spent a fortune, which of course, is not the case.

    Read More
    susiemaevh September 5, 2015
  • Lonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I have the black and beige (5 X 7) and the beige with green (3 X 4). I love the black and beige but the green and beige not so much. The green is like a pea green. Aside from color preference, very nice rug.

    Read More
    ls080952 July 17, 2015
  • Adds warmth to the tile floor, but in a great red!
    Verified Purchase

    Blends so well with my "red/white" room and the brick colored tile on my floor.

    Read More
    Mary Anderson November 4, 2014
  • SWEET LITTLE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    this is a precious "little" rug. Im using it to accent one that I already have with the same paattern and colors--just on a larger scale.

    Read More
    sydan August 21, 2014
  • Lasted 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Rugs for a small price low pile really served it purpose replaced after 5 years of use.. the comers just started to fray I have steamed cleaned these carpets and vacuumed many times over the years. Simplistic in pattern very neutral blends very well,

    Read More
    emellissa May 3, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for entranceway. Colors as they appeared online.

    Read More
    cawlaw49 April 11, 2014
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Area rug is perfect size and it looks great under my table

    Read More
    sper March 14, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug, especially given the price. I ordered the red and the color is true to the picture. Very pleased with this purchase and the quick delivery.

    Read More
    cefe December 28, 2013
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug. Perfect for the size that I needed. The color and texture are exactly as appears. No surprises.

    Read More
    chazherold November 9, 2013
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black for my foyer it is so pretty and looks wonderful. Came very quickly. The rug is so soft !

    Read More
    blessed1212 July 31, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a good choice for our den. The color was not as it looked on line, however, it blended with our overall decor.

    Read More
    foothillsgirl July 20, 2013
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small rug for a high traffic area in my living room and it works perfectly. The color matches my other decor and the size was very accurate for the small area I was trying to cover.

    Read More
    leyla72 July 13, 2013
  • Soft to the touch
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was as promised. Price vert reasonable. I would shop again with Overstock.

    Read More
    cnco121 July 2, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ivory rug. I really like it. The color was well represented, and the quality was actually better than I expected. It's nice and soft, and I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    ehills103 June 20, 2013
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs look great in my kitchen, except they are duller and darker than I expected. I am starting to pep them up by adding permanent marker red and orange spots - kind of like berries on the leaves. The color hides the fur from my lab very well! Plus his scratching them to make them more comfortable hasn't snagged anything loose.

    Read More
    debreinemann June 11, 2013
Sponsored Links