Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Thompson 20-jar Square Stainless Steel Spice Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Olde Thompson 20-jar Square Stainless Steel Spice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this spice rack as gift for my daughter last Christmas and she loves it! I would buy again!

    Read More
    computerlady911 December 17, 2016
  • Oco cutomer
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the kitchen, helps with so many recipes.

    Read More
    Danika K. December 3, 2015
  • Well made item
    Verified Purchase

    However I thought it was coming with empty jars that you put your own spices in. So, I gave it to my son.

    Read More
    Susan F. November 30, 2015
  • Awesome spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Great selection of spices. Looks great with our chrome and black appliances.

    Read More
    John W. November 19, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This makes finding my spices easy.

    Read More
    Jewel M. November 12, 2015
  • very neat
    Verified Purchase

    worth the price. recommended

    Read More
    aysek November 10, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and fits perfect on counter top!

    Read More
    DARRIN M. June 10, 2015
  • Spice set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter's bridal shower, i'm sure she will like it. I have always wanted one myself I was thinking of all the clutter you could clean up in your cupboard.

    Read More
    RollyPolly2015 June 5, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item. I bought this for a Christmas gift for my son and he loves it. It comes with the spices too.

    Read More
    Dominic A. April 21, 2015
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good deal on a nice spice rack ... kinda wish it had a few of the more commonly used spices but good deal and attractive!

    Read More
    ccknowles April 21, 2015
  • Pat Hale
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just as shown and such a good buy

    Read More
    Ladydrifter1 April 15, 2015
  • Great Product for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Love the friendliness of the staff who helped me pick this item. It came in very quickly. This item was smaller than I expected. But still love the quality

    Read More
    Bnpettit December 24, 2014
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    it is not a bad spice rack, but the spices were kind of old

    Read More
    RB December 9, 2014
  • beautiful and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need for my new kitchen. Beautiful style and very functional. Great value with all those spices!

    Read More
    hubbard751 August 31, 2014
  • Modern looking, quality spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    This product will complement any modern kitchen. The jars in the spice rack are simple to open and will be easy to refill. Some of the "custom" spices (spice mixes actually) are quite good and season meats and vegetables alike well.

    Read More
    fullclip July 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I wanted. What u see is what u get. I just moved and I needed it. All the spices are great and fresh! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    vmgc16 May 10, 2014
  • sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the spice rack! Great selection of all the popular spices. Sleek and modern looking.

    Read More
    1jakers May 3, 2014
  • this item is very good
    Verified Purchase

    this spice rack was excellent i like how it came with the spices could use some celery salt though

    Read More
    wizardten8 March 18, 2014
  • The spices are IN IT ! ! !
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen spices racks in this price range - but they did NOT have the spices in them. This was an awesome find.

    Read More
    crthompson December 21, 2013
  • I'm Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Designed to fit perfectly. I read where some of the spices were not the same as the sample. I copied the list and mine was exactly as said. SAVED A FORTUNE buying this instead of one at a time. I just moved and needed new spices, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    segite October 15, 2013
Sponsored Links