Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Thompson 20-jar Square Stainless Steel Spice Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal on spices
    Verified Purchase

    After many years of maintaining a kitchen, I realized that many of my herbs and spices were quite old. When I checked the prices at the grocery store for new quality spices I found that replacing all my spices would be quite expensive. So when I found this spice rack with the spices already included, I realized that it would be cheaper to buy this. And the extra bonus is they are all in this rack, and I can free up a significant amount of cupboard space. And they are much easier to find than they were in the cupboard. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sweetlindy April 2, 2013
  • Stylish and constructed well.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read labels, nice glass jars to see the product as you spin it around. I re-organized the jars to now me in alpabetical order for quicker location.

    Read More
    deb2b February 28, 2012
  • beautiful and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need for my new kitchen. Beautiful style and very functional. Great value with all those spices!

    Read More
    hubbard751 August 31, 2014
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    just as described. great addition to my kitchen.fresh herbs, compact.

    Read More
    cpate1357 March 26, 2012
  • Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice spice rack. Packaged well and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    blueeye85 March 14, 2012
  • Wonderful Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spice rack! It has all the spices I need and looks great in the kitchen. It fits on the counter nicely and is handy to have next to the stove. My daughter loves it and wants one of her own. You can't miss with this one.

    Read More
    emwtaylor August 11, 2011
  • PIC RACK...
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE SPICE SET/RACK. LOOKS GREAT ON MY DARK GRANITE COUNTERS IN DARK CHERRY AND STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN!

    Read More
    aaliyah88 July 8, 2011
  • great just great
    Verified Purchase

    great just great everything one needs and more

    Read More
    helmsguy July 18, 2017
  • Olde Thompson 20-jar Square Stainless Steel Spice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this spice rack as gift for my daughter last Christmas and she loves it! I would buy again!

    Read More
    computerlady911 December 17, 2016
  • Oco cutomer
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the kitchen, helps with so many recipes.

    Read More
    Danika K. December 3, 2015
  • Well made item
    Verified Purchase

    However I thought it was coming with empty jars that you put your own spices in. So, I gave it to my son.

    Read More
    Susan F. November 30, 2015
  • Awesome spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Great selection of spices. Looks great with our chrome and black appliances.

    Read More
    John W. November 19, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This makes finding my spices easy.

    Read More
    Jewel M. November 12, 2015
  • very neat
    Verified Purchase

    worth the price. recommended

    Read More
    aysek November 10, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and fits perfect on counter top!

    Read More
    DARRIN M. June 10, 2015
  • Spice set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter's bridal shower, i'm sure she will like it. I have always wanted one myself I was thinking of all the clutter you could clean up in your cupboard.

    Read More
    RollyPolly2015 June 5, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item. I bought this for a Christmas gift for my son and he loves it. It comes with the spices too.

    Read More
    Dominic A. April 21, 2015
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good deal on a nice spice rack ... kinda wish it had a few of the more commonly used spices but good deal and attractive!

    Read More
    ccknowles April 21, 2015
  • Pat Hale
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just as shown and such a good buy

    Read More
    Ladydrifter1 April 15, 2015
  • Great Product for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Love the friendliness of the staff who helped me pick this item. It came in very quickly. This item was smaller than I expected. But still love the quality

    Read More
    Bnpettit December 24, 2014
Sponsored Links