Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Thompson 20-jar Flower Spice Rack Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my spice rack!
    Verified Purchase

    The spices were sealed fresh. Easy to open. Love the shiny look. It has more spices than any other high priced spice rack I looked at. Everyday used spices came with.

    Read More
    jmurray014 July 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Flower Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stylish spice rack. It really looks beautiful in my kitchen and the spices are fresh.

    Read More
    jadeseibert June 14, 2014
  • PERFECTLY SPICED
    Verified Purchase

    The spice rack was exquisite and looks great on my new kitchen counters, matching all other appliances with the stainless. In the past my spices were just sitting on one of the cabinet shelves, thus having to pull bottles out to get at others, or knocking them over to reach behind...so disorganized and messy. As I like to cook for my family I use spices often. Now they are right at my fingertips. The spices themselves are aromatic and fresh. Would recommend this item to anyone. One of my best purchases from O.

    Read More
    jmzp May 15, 2012
  • luguna
    Verified Purchase

    i already had another one and contained all the spices i needed. i bough this one because it was cheaper than buying the spices to fill my other one

    Read More
    luguna May 1, 2012
  • Nice look.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the spices and the look of the rack. The only problem is that half of the jars had broken lids. Easily fixed with some super glue which is easier than returning the product. Fits my kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    smmesner March 8, 2012
  • Olde Thompson Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product, good-looking too. It is functional and doesn't take up a lot of space. It is very modern in its appearance and looks nice with black kitchen appliances. I was a little disappointed to see that the covers were plastic, not metal.

    Read More
    mol16cod December 14, 2011
  • Amazing Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It looks like amazing quality and is gorgeous on my new counter :) def would reccomend and or buy again if neeeded! Packaging it comes in is deceiving...looks cheap, but it is awesome! thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    kizzy10 October 7, 2011
  • Love my set and was very impressed........
    Verified Purchase

    The the quality of the product is wonderful Wow for the money. Highly recommend this to anyone. Deliver time was great also.

    Read More
    greattalk September 8, 2011
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for to use in my kitchen. I would reccommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    grabma July 2, 2011
  • spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    Our family started a new diet, needed to add more flavor to our meals. Saw this spice rack full of spices that I knew would add flavor. Bought it right away. It is just what I needed. Will be able to stick to this new way of cooking. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    mammajones June 14, 2011
  • Lovely quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with the appearance & quality. I wasn't familiar with the brand name, so had no idea what to expect. It looks beautiful, & spices so far are excellent.

    Read More
    hevyn January 7, 2011
  • spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as shown on website

    Read More
    shoppe13 October 22, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Turns easily and has great spices.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. February 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This spice rack went well with my kitchen and I love it I especially all the Spices!!!

    Read More
    ELLABETH M. December 21, 2015
  • Wonderful spice set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set is a very nice looking carousel. Lots of spices that you use. Makes a great gift!!

    Read More
    smith6004 September 17, 2015
  • Awesome

    Looks nice. Lots of variety. Very good value.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. June 13, 2015
  • Spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent spice rack! Choose this one subsequent to reviewing several others.

    Read More
    maxine h. April 23, 2015
  • cayseeleia
    Verified Purchase

    I use this Flower Spice Rack Set as a display on my countertop and it adds beauty to it. It is a beautiful set.

    Read More
    cayseeleia March 31, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic lids are sometimes difficult to pop open.

    Read More
    OstkUser22667 March 8, 2015
  • Very nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spice rack, even though, I have never used half of the spices on them, my wife loved the it....so I loved it...this could be a great item for a gift.

    Read More
    Victor S. March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links