Read All Reviews for Olde Thompson 20-jar Flower Spice Rack Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as shown on website

    Read More
    shoppe13 October 22, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Turns easily and has great spices.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. February 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This spice rack went well with my kitchen and I love it I especially all the Spices!!!

    Read More
    ELLABETH M. December 21, 2015
  • Wonderful spice set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set is a very nice looking carousel. Lots of spices that you use. Makes a great gift!!

    Read More
    smith6004 September 17, 2015
  • Awesome

    Looks nice. Lots of variety. Very good value.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. June 13, 2015
  • Spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent spice rack! Choose this one subsequent to reviewing several others.

    Read More
    maxine h. April 23, 2015
  • cayseeleia
    Verified Purchase

    I use this Flower Spice Rack Set as a display on my countertop and it adds beauty to it. It is a beautiful set.

    Read More
    cayseeleia March 31, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic lids are sometimes difficult to pop open.

    Read More
    OstkUser22667 March 8, 2015
  • Very nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spice rack, even though, I have never used half of the spices on them, my wife loved the it....so I loved it...this could be a great item for a gift.

    Read More
    Victor S. March 5, 2015
  • Good Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Good Spice Rack. However, when I took it out of the box some of the spices were lodged into their round holders. I like the way it sits on my counter too. Doesn't take up much space, but looks attractive. Saw it on a store shelf at a major box store. It was the same price.

    Read More
    sesmith88 September 3, 2014
  • What you see is what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase. Don't have anything of value to add to the other reviews.

    Read More
    dindaham August 1, 2014
  • We liked it so much we bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture and it's great. Like I said in the title, we bought one for our Phoenix condo. When we came home to Portland, we tossed our old spice rack and bought this one.

    Read More
    troyp July 17, 2014
  • Love my spice rack!
    Verified Purchase

    The spices were sealed fresh. Easy to open. Love the shiny look. It has more spices than any other high priced spice rack I looked at. Everyday used spices came with.

    Read More
    jmurray014 July 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Flower Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stylish spice rack. It really looks beautiful in my kitchen and the spices are fresh.

    Read More
    jadeseibert June 14, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! The spice jars are large and the top is well made.

    Read More
    nailrep December 15, 2013
  • Nice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife, she was really suprised when she opened it. It's well made and the spice containers are a decent size. It's cheaper to buy one of these than to try to go around and indivdually buy these spice in different stores. It looks nice in the kitchen too.

    Read More
    asdaigle October 25, 2013
  • nice spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this a 5. I love it, it's looks really good with my stainless steel stuff.. Problem was, it came with some of the lids off.. I'm not expert on spices, so I don't know what the spices are. Now I have to dump them and buy new spices for the ones that had the lids off..ugh!!!! but over all, it's a very nice set

    Read More
    winecoolergreat July 23, 2013
  • Happy Happy

    The spice rack looked the same as the picture and the quality was better than what I expected!!

    Read More
    befashion June 19, 2013
  • Outstanding Value
    Verified Purchase

    With spices getting so expensive this spice rack is a excellent value. As usual it arrived in very quick order and in excellent condition. The spices seem to be fresh and the rack is very solid and turns very easily. Thank you overstock.com.

    Read More
    sheri4429 May 3, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set for the price. It looks nice on my counter. Canisters are a little flimsy but I wasn't expecting a heavy duty set. The variety of seasonings make the set a good value.

    Read More
    mwade56 April 27, 2013
Sponsored Links