Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Thompson 16-jar Orbit Spice Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great selection of spices
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this little spice rack looks in my kitchen. I arranged it so the most colorful spices were facing front as most of them are just shades of green. I've used the Savory mix and the Herbs Provence and both were amazing. My only complaint is that the actual stand is made of a very cheap plastic.

    Read More
    debbiedarling37 October 30, 2012
  • very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and shape of the jars but they come prefilled with no labels. So how am i supposed to tell what is in the jars. I now have 7 jars filled with green stuff in varying shades that I cannot identify by sell or color!!

    Read More
    leizette December 5, 2011
  • Looks cute, Limited on spices
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the look, don't care for all the spices I got, probably will switch some out with mine, wish the tops were made with metal rather than plastic.

    Read More
    aaguilar January 15, 2013
  • Very nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as discribed and it's price was the cheapest of all other sites and stores.

    Read More
    phyllismercer March 26, 2012
  • Olde Thompson 16-jar Orbit Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the spice rack. Some of the spices I am not familiar with but the swivel base makes it easy to select a spice of your choice. I plan to fill empty jars with spices I use more often. Even though the base is plastic, it appears to be sturdy. The look is very appealing and it takes up little space. I plan to buy one for my vacation home.

    Read More
    paradise2 January 8, 2014
  • Spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    Its a cute little addition to my kitchen. Bought it right before thanksgiving and my husband loved it! The Turkey was extra yummy this year with extra flavors from this collection! Very helpful. Although I will say that the rack needs improvement. A little shake and the off goes the jars!! It needs to be more sturdy and Not made of plastic!!!! But overall good product for a good price.

    Read More
    nysweetheart2013 December 11, 2013
  • Compact Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been 5 stars except the labels are hard to read because of the shine on the tops. So, I will have to relabel them for ease of access. Otherwise, the jars are beautiful and it is compact enough so that I could fit 2 carousels side by side in my cabinet. Great spices and some are pricey makes this a win win irregardless of the label flaw. After reading a review I had some concerns, but, it came EXTREMELY WELL PACKAGED and everything was intact. i am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lbwise September 25, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Warning: written in English on one side and I think Spanish on the other. Oh, that had me going because it was just the Spanish side showing and I didn't realize English was on the other side until after I called to complain because I can't really read Spanish. ALl is ok now. The names of the spices are at the top, by the neck of the bottle.

    Read More
    charmaccents August 13, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Although I only gave it three stars, the product is very nice looking. But the quality is not that good. I also gave it three stars because one of the jars was open and the spice spilled all over the box and the other spices(It was a mess). Also some of the jar tops were not screwed onto the jar so I don't know if I screwed them onto the correct spice. I bought this as a gift so I will have to let the recipient know that they will have to test some of the spices to make sure that they are labeled correctly.

    Read More
    debw028 July 3, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    really nice spice rack for the price! Colorful and looks great on the kitchen sink. The only thing that I would recommend is that they darken the lettering on the bottles so you can easily see which spice you are selecting.

    Read More
    mantecaturpin February 5, 2013
  • Great addition to any kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This product is stylish and functional would make a great addition to any modern kitchen. I would gladly recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    love2shop4goods November 29, 2012
  • LOVED IT
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this product, I don't see why people write bad reviews..! I loved it, it's a great touch to the kitchen. There are many spices i'v never used, or thought of using, it will be good to put new cooking skills to use. I hear people complain about the Writing being washed off.. I haven't washed the jars off so i haven't had that problem! I'm avoiding it! Love it!

    Read More
    aprilcs August 10, 2012
  • Very Nice Spice Rack for Yourself or as a Gift...

    I just love it... It's very attractive and looks great on the counter top... It also makes a perfect gift....! It rotates and is easy to use... You punch down one side of the lid to have it shake out, and punch down on opposite side to make it pour out....

    Read More
    6pets November 17, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on kitchen counter and serves me well

    Read More
    be23 July 19, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love all my spices it so beautiful makes my kitchen looks great

    Read More
    ceelow April 29, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law loved this gift!

    Read More
    Deborah T. April 27, 2017
  • Great spice rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift. They loved it.

    Read More
    Diane P. December 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money. Easily spins and sits nicely on the counter.

    Read More
    steveandkristy November 22, 2016
  • Cute and useful
    Verified Purchase

    If you move too fast they fall out or go flying and shatter!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. September 13, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on the counter top, doesn't take up a lot of room and spins very well to find your spice. Easy to clean as well.

    Read More
    cgc4nl January 16, 2016
Sponsored Links