Today: $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Thompson 16-jar Orbit Spice Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great spice rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift. They loved it.

    Read More
    Diane P. December 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money. Easily spins and sits nicely on the counter.

    Read More
    steveandkristy November 22, 2016
  • Cute and useful
    Verified Purchase

    If you move too fast they fall out or go flying and shatter!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. September 13, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on the counter top, doesn't take up a lot of room and spins very well to find your spice. Easy to clean as well.

    Read More
    cgc4nl January 16, 2016
  • Pjb
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfect for kitchen

    Read More
    pooh November 12, 2015
  • Super spice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love!!! Decorative piece or fully functional!

    Read More
    Sonya H. November 7, 2015
  • Spicey
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for kitchen . It's useful and decorative.

    Read More
    Shirley R. August 27, 2015
  • Spice World
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it an excellent because is beautiful to look at. Beware that a few of the spices may be ones that may never be used (anise). Very nice addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    lexington112 August 18, 2015
  • spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and I like the access

    Read More
    Peace and Love August 17, 2015
  • Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for decoration. It's so came in handy when I ran out of seasoning. Every season is fresh. I love it

    Read More
    Geonna M. August 16, 2015
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. Easy to refill.

    Read More
    Donna A. August 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter who is moving off to her first apartment! She loves to cook and loves using her new spice rack!

    Read More
    Misty D. August 11, 2015
  • Great help in organizing kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Have very small kitchen and many spices...this was perfect fit on shelf...and names are in French and English...

    Read More
    Helyn C. August 4, 2015
  • Spicey
    Verified Purchase

    Everything a non-cook needs in her kitchen to make it appear that she has a clue how to bake and cook a meal and dessert with the best of them. Looks good on my counter without cluttering it up

    Read More
    Audra W. July 28, 2015
  • Melinda ***
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a spice rack that would hold the containers, when you turn it the bottles fall out, otherwise, the bottles are pretty and the spices fresh.

    Read More
    Melinda D. July 28, 2015
  • Spices Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived broken due to the cheap plastic middle that holds all the spices! It would've been perfect had the middle not been cheap plastic

    Read More
    jlrenata July 17, 2015
  • LOVE IT.....
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM TAKES MINIMAL SPACE AND LOOKS GREAT! PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE

    Read More
    Lexe in ky July 15, 2015
  • Looks great on my counter
    Verified Purchase

    This not only looks great but has all of the spices that I need

    Read More
    JJR June 17, 2015
  • Better Spices Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very attractive but, many of the spices on there I do not use. It would be nice to have basic stuff like union powder and granulated garlic.

    Read More
    Denise H. May 20, 2015
  • Linda Burnham
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Linda B. May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links