Today: $12.99

Was: $14.79

Save $1.80 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Bronze Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sconses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sconces to be on my set for "The Mousetrap". They were correct for the period and looked right and worked well.

    Read More
    theee8r January 19, 2017
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This goes well with my bronze faucet ec.... has a little gold shine but looks dark enough to go w bronze pieces. It was very inexpensive and this is why I bought it to replace modern bronze lights on wall. The only reason it doesn't get a 5 star is bec my husband has been twice to the store to get screws to fit sconces. The screws that cane w are too short.

    Read More
    Mary B. January 18, 2017
  • Good Olde Bronze Wall Sconce Olde Bronze Wall Sco
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I also purchased the 3 light and the 5 light chandeliers. Only complaint is the globes are not secured. My husband went to check my work and knocked over a globe and broke it.

    Read More
    Claudia W. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful combo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chandelier that match the sconces. I didn't intend to hook up to electric, my idea was to use candles. My love them

    Read More
    OstkUser646413 November 1, 2016
  • Looks great in hall!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a touch of class to the hallway!

    Read More
    Doug September 6, 2016
  • Fabulous find! Amazing value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice petite wall sconce Just as pictured, just know that they are a very nice quality!

    Read More
    java4me August 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Every room in my house calls for 3 sconces. I have soft grey walls with white trim and I didn't want to spend a fortune on these lights. I worried about the frosted glass from reviews I read but when they arrived, I realized is was some sort of film on the glass, so I hand washed them and the "frost" went away. I am absolutely in love with them and had a dimmer switch installed in each room so I could create ambiance with them. I even ordered 2 extra so I would have them in case something happened or I wanted to add more.

    Read More
    Martha B. August 26, 2016
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my 1/2 bath under the stairs. I did the installation myself since I have rewired houses before. The glass piece doesn't have a secured fit, but I bought two and the glass is heavy enough that not even the vibration of people running up the steps have moved the glass. I am extremely pleased.

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 17, 2016
  • scone
    Verified Purchase

    looks soo cute in my girls room, along with chandelier complete package

    Read More
    Hanna K. August 10, 2016
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance is nice. Description says oil bronze but it was more oil gold . Not the pretty oil bronze. Sent back because the globe would not be secure when mounted and was wobbly. We felt it was a safety issue because if bumped, would fall off and break. I would only give two stars but the site won't let me edit.

    Read More
    Kristi G. July 27, 2016
  • Not very pretty and not the best quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of 2 of this sconces and I am honestly very very surprised by all of the positive reviews this item has received: ***THE BAD*** 1) It is not of great quality: The base that attaches to the wall is not perfectly round and it shows slight damage and the circular thing is slightly bended. The paint/color can peel off easily. The glass-lamp is not attached to the base so it needs to be super-glued to avoid any accidents (keep in mind the glue will potentially damage the paint). 2) It is not that pretty: After reading all of the reviews, I thought that it would absolutely look better than it does in the pictures, well, it actually looks cheaper (this is my fault, the product looks like in the pictures, don't think it will look better) The top of the glass looks weird, its an ugly design that feels kind of incomplete, like its missing a part that needs to be attached to it because of how its made. Strange. That being said, the design itself that supports the glass is quite nice. I like that at least. It's not that bad. I might just throw away the glass lamps and transform this into something else. ***THE GOOD*** 1) The small size: I needed a small sconce that did NOT take much space because of the small hallway in which I wanted to install it. I placed them both side by side of a big round mirror. They were not my #1 choice for a purchase, but, most sconces are so big in diameter that they take too much room and it would not look good in a small walk through hallway. This were PERFECT for that. 2) It is NOT that horrible. I know my review is mostly negative, but, I want to be fair and say that despite being disappointed with the design and the quality (I mean, they were around $14 dollars each), at least they fulfilled their purpose of adorning my hallway and they do add a touch of elegance (they will be better once I customize them and make them look more presentable). ***CONCLUSION*** If the size of the sconce is not that important of a concern for you, I definitely advise you to get something else. I got these ones mainly because they were small, perfect size for my small hallway, but, definitely not the prettiest options.

    Read More
    Eduardo Q. June 24, 2016
  • good lights
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was awful, but lights arrived okay

    Read More
    Cathryn P. June 19, 2016
  • Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to read the specifications. These were a little smaller than I expected them to be, but that's my fault.

    Read More
    Cindy M. June 9, 2016
  • Small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    A touch of class in an ordinary bathroom.

    Read More
    Ashlander June 3, 2016
  • Olde Bronze Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    With one on the right side of my bathroom mirror, and one on the left side of a small vertical window next to that mirror, it makes the perfect combo. Darling!

    Read More
    Jeanne R W. June 3, 2016
  • Used product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure if you get these in new condition they may be nice but I received two BEAT up boxes with missing parts that had been previously opened. Some of the screws were in scattered in the bottom of the box -

    Read More
    Susan A. May 24, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! I bought two to go in my vintage bathroom!

    Read More
    Amanda L. March 26, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lights, ordered them for our bathrooms, we wanted an antique look and these were the perfect lights for the look we wanted.

    Read More
    jason t. February 27, 2016
  • Wall sconce.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute wall sconce. Not bad quality. Easy to install. Looks smaller than expected.

    Read More
    N C February 20, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    soft light just enough to see in the mirror with no glare.

    Read More
    JodyMarie B. November 14, 2015
Sponsored Links