Sale $55.79

Was: $67.99

Save $12.20 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Bronze Transitional 3-light Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool lights
    Verified Purchase

    This light set was pretty cool and fit well in the space I needed. It gives off a lot of light and with LED bulbs it costs nothing to run all day long.

    Read More
    Paul C. January 3, 2018
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to replace my kitchen light. It is beautiful!! It matches well with my decor and it is very bright. It was easy to install as well

    Read More
    Kate J. June 26, 2017
  • Versitile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lights are in the hallways. It is so modern and different, a wonderful departure from the builder's grade brass hall lights. I LOVE the fact that the 3 lamps are adjustable, I'm able to direct light in various areas of the hall instead of just one general area. For example, in the downstairs hall, one is pointed towards the bathroom, one towards the coat closet, the other towards the front door. These are AWESOME!

    Read More
    Bosslady May 30, 2017
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my husband's closet

    Read More
    Tina February 3, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    One small fixture NOT even cute, with the power of a giant Chandelier.

    Read More
    Gaston R G. December 20, 2016
  • exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered two, great for updating the hallway lighting

    Read More
    Kara S. April 4, 2016
  • Anne NC
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really nice had to return I bought for the kitchen the base was small approx. 9" I need a base of 14" Nice light.

    Read More
    Anne C. February 14, 2016
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    this light is exactly as I thought it would be. What more can you ask for. Its a little tricky to install. All good.

    Read More
    Gregory J. November 25, 2015
  • Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Also bought this one for my kitchen and again love all it offers. I can position them where I would like the light to shine on and easily installed by my son and they look beautiful.

    Read More
    Susan K. November 4, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This little light gives off a perfect amount of light. Love the halogen and that I can spotlight by moving the lights around. I used in my master bedroom closet walk in.

    Read More
    Alanna c. October 13, 2015
  • Decent light for a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these because the first one was so perfect, I needed another!

    Read More
    Vicki H. October 3, 2015
  • Finally, Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Using in a veerry small toilet room. Needed something the door would clear. The directionality is perfect for the "reading" room.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. E. October 1, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice light that really adds to the kitchen. Love that the bulbs are halogen and swivel. I needed extra lighting in two spots and this worked very well.

    Read More
    onnykay September 2, 2015
  • Love my light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light to go in my hallway that I had just repainted in a dark brown. I have also hung these new over sized picture frames and this light accents them perfectly. You can turn each light in the direction you need it to go to spotlight various frames. And the golden bronze color adds a little character to the light fixture itself. Love it.

    Read More
    southernatl February 9, 2015
  • Good looking lights for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I had to pay around $*** to have them installed by an electrician; but I love their look and functionality for turning the lights into the corners where you want illumination. It's out in a guest house shop and they look better than those old ballast lights with fluorescent tubes and that's for sure! These went up quite easy my electrician said; I just didn't feel comfortable installing them.

    Read More
    Bendite September 1, 2014
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Fine for the price, especially if not in a part of the house with high traffic. mid-range, easily replaced if taste changes.

    Read More
    67healey August 6, 2014
  • Beautiful flush mount light
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this fixture! Much nicer than expected. Gives a bright yet warm light. Very rich looking on the ceiling. Love the directional shades. Very nice.

    Read More
    jubel March 23, 2014
  • These little lights give bright soft light
    Verified Purchase

    This light matched our hardware hinges and the oil rubbed hardware. It gives great light at night don't need to turn on kitchen light!

    Read More
    kla2013 January 14, 2014
  • very elegant fixture
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my eat in kitchen area. I love the size...not too bulky.....you can rotate light fixture to different positions.

    Read More
    02charles January 4, 2014
  • Just what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something that would light different areas of our kitchen, the lights look good and work well. Something was wrong with the order . One of the lights contained a broken light blub and customer service was able to help, we got a new light bulb in a few days.

    Read More
    overstockenthusiatic September 25, 2013