Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than I expected, neck of lamp broke very easily

    Read More
    mooreheart April 19, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The lampshade would not stay screwed in properly. Bought 2 of the lamps and both were easily broken.

    Read More
    glowndrk83 April 8, 2013
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    THe lamp is perfect for a small table or in our case, for use on a bedside table. Be aware that it can tip easily. so I would not use it where there are small children.

    Read More
    njgo March 4, 2013
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    although the lamp is small it was what i needed. i did not like the paper lamp shade

    Read More
    sherripooh July 29, 2012
  • A very nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice quality lamp. It's heavy and stable. The finish is thorough and smooth. Lamp shade color is actually more like a deep linen with a slightly green hugh to it. It's not light green. The base is black with gold or bronze accents on the ends of the branch tops and the knots in the branches. It works perfectly with my woodland decor! One of my shades had minimal damage due to inadequate packaging. The lamps were shipped in their display boxes with no additional packaging. An additional, cardboard box would be appropriate.

    Read More
    loumile March 4, 2012
  • Good product but could be a tiny bit cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp when I see it. It's good quality, and the shape and color look just as it is in the picture.I use it in the bedroom so it's not a problem to me, but I did realize that the shade is kind of heavy (maybe it's meant to be that way), that it really soften / blocks the lightning. It is a great lamp. The details on the base and the shade are really really really nice, and it would be super worthy if it's less than $40.

    Read More
    nikita1101 March 4, 2012
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps as nightstands and they are just the right size and match our furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    anya1120 February 8, 2012
  • pine twig lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this small lamp.The detail of the lamp looks just like a twig on a tree.

    Read More
    my2puppies January 24, 2012
  • Nice little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp works fine for my purposes. It sits high atop a bookcase so having the switch down lower on the cord is a plus for me. Then when I want to do some reading I just grab my book and take the LAMP wherever I plan to sit.

    Read More
    blahblahwoofwoof1 December 22, 2011
  • Great litte bedside lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect small lamp for bedside reading. The lamps are well made and the in-line swith works well for bedside tables. The leaf pattern in the shades goes very well with the stems of the lamp. A good lamp.

    Read More
    parsnip02 December 3, 2011
  • Perfect for the "dark spot" in the basement!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this little lamp to light up a dark area in our basement. The lamp is small, but the perfect size to shed light on the picture above it. The size and light it gives off enhances the area and does not detract from its surroundings. Especially like the "twig" base, as it complements the picture perfectly! This is the perfect choice for our needs. Rustic, yet classy!

    Read More
    inlandnorthwest November 19, 2011
  • Beautiful rustic lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They look terrific - just as described - I've put CFL bulbs in them - but they are in a second home, up north - and have not been in use since I installed them - I can't imagine any problems in function! Aesthetically, completely pleased with what I say online, to what I unboxed and set up in my home.

    Read More
    bearzbe November 8, 2011
  • perfect for little table in dark corner
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds just the amout of light I need for a dark corner of the room with a small table

    Read More
    onesatisified August 23, 2011
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase so much from O.co that this lamp really caught me off guard. I never would have ordered this piece if I had known it was plastic. I wasted my rewards points and would return it for something else if I didn't have to pay the return shipping.

    Read More
    happyinmarietta July 12, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very cute. Like the desighn on shade, goes great with the base. They are not very large,, Good for a small furniture room. Swich is on cord.

    Read More
    kocka1 February 2, 2011
  • Nice Looking...very unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these so my husband and I could each have one on our nightstands. They are VERY pretty and super unique. I am happy with the quality too. Make sure to buy lightbulbs ahead of time because they do not come with any. They require a 60w medium sized base bulb. When I was at **** I found those "swirly power-saver bulbs" on sale and they give an awesome glow through the shades. Lamps look awesome in our bedroom of our new home.

    Read More
    kristyrae21 October 14, 2010
  • Bronze Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bronze lamp as a bedside lamp. The lamp was well made and very attractive. The shade had nice detailing. I would have given the lamp five stars but it was a bit shorter than I had planned. Does not work as a nightstand light, but I have a small corner that it works; on a taller table. As always, the delivery was fast and Overstock does a great job of descriptions - the size problem was my not looking closely enough to the dimensions.

    Read More
    mfch October 14, 2010
  • As described but still small
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great, with its twig base and beige leaf shade. It really is nice and as described, but I guess I thought the size would be larger. It's not. It's small. Quality is great & I've put it on the edge of a smaller desk where it fits right in. Just be aware of its teeniness.

    Read More
    bethisshopping June 4, 2010
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    stylish, great value. perfect for a desk or end table. the shade is very complimentary to the base.

    Read More
    lrmusat April 29, 2010
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these for our cottage. They are heavy enough that they won't tip easily, very attractive and the shade is very nice. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    shopper789 April 28, 2010
Sponsored Links