Today: $74.99

At other retailer: $125.69

Save $50.70 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Bronze 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bronze Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    i love it very much, it is so beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    Diana M. May 17, 2017
  • Old Bronze 5 Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks awesome and made my kitchen look so rich! Great price easy to install

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 16, 2017
  • Very Flimsy and Cheap Looking product
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing to hold in the globes. 2 days after it was installed, we heard a crash and ran to the room where it was installed. One of the globes was on the floor broken. After some trial and error, we realized the simple act of the air conditioner turning on triggered the globe to fall over and crash to the floor. We caught the second one in mid air! We took the whole thing down and replaced it with another light. Also the glass looks very cheap and looks like plastic up close. Not the quality that I expected from looking at the picture. I have a great deal of confidence in Overstock. The quality of the product is usually spot on with the picture and description. This is my first "miss".

    Read More
    Geri P. May 10, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    nice as advertised light works well with s dimmer switch bought sconces and smaller chandelier as well wash and dry glass to remove packing dust and the crystal is clear there are no bronze bands provided - the pictures show parts that are not included

    Read More
    theresa b s. March 31, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light and excellent quality

    Read More
    rachelinwv March 17, 2017
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    They are very taste specific...but I love them. Great!!!

    Read More
    Paul T. G. February 24, 2017
  • Olde Bronze 5-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The look is very elegant. My only complaint is where the glass sits, the holder should be a little taller so it's more stable.

    Read More
    bigbrooksie December 17, 2016
  • great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy fixture. Arrived almost with in 48 hours. The box was a bit beat up , but everything was packed excellently inside. Assembly was easy. It looks exactly as described in picture. Only one caveat, the glass shades are designed to just sit in the cup, and there is no retainer ring to secure them. A dab of silicone on the bottom of shade will fix that. Lovely look.

    Read More
    ARTHUR G. December 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is Beautiful, it does not look cheap as Imsaw someone wrote. I have been looking something in the colors scheme. For,the money this is perfect. Only two things I have a little complaint about. One, it was not wrapped when it arrived, it was in the Kichler box, although boxed very well. Second, the directions aren't as clear as some would have you believe, but I've installed other light fixtures so I knew what to do. After I hung it, I heard a cracking sound. Yikes, a piece of glass broke at the upper part of chandelier, perhaps i screwed it on a bit tight. I'm not going to ask for another because threading the wires through is a bear

    Read More
    OstkUser646413 October 31, 2016
  • Olde Bronze 5-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light uses the little lights. I was hoping for more luminescence.

    Read More
    Claudia W. October 31, 2016
  • Ange
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I have had many compliments on this lamp.

    Read More
    Angela W. October 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier to go in a house with a grand stairway and it is absolutely gorgeous!! For the price it cannot be beat - it really made the room. As others have said, I wish the globes had a connector to keep them on there better but in our house it is high enough that nobody bumps it. Overall I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Sonya D. August 19, 2016
  • Acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    The main glass shaft needed to be opened and cleaned... Very dusty! I took the glass globes off - very shaky.. Looks good without them!

    Read More
    Catherine B. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks just like the picture, we are very pleased with our purchase

    Read More
    bbaker9601 April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely over my round dining room table!! The size and style was a perfect choice.

    Read More
    Virginia C. April 1, 2016
  • SH
    Verified Purchase

    put up with a medallion at the base. Beautiful!

    Read More
    sue h. March 29, 2016
  • Lovely lighting fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This lighting fixture looks so lovely above my island countertop. Lots of bright light too! Love overstock.com!

    Read More
    caribbeandreamer March 15, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking. Too it right down and got another one. Will sell or throw away this one.

    Read More
    Thomas L. March 10, 2016
  • Love the chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Not to ornate and goes with traditional and transitional décor. Just what I was looking for to hang over my kitchenette table. I purchased the smaller 3 light to go over my desk in the. opposite end of the kitchen.

    Read More
    mary s. March 6, 2016
  • OMG Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We searched for months trying to find a balance of good looks with a tight budget. This light has exceeded our expectations! Came extremely well packaged, good instructions, warranty registration and when we stepped back to admire it, we collectively said "Wow that is beautiful". Picture makes glass look light bluish in color but it is clear glass. Simply elegant. Buy with confidence, this one is a Winner!

    Read More
    galloinpa January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links