Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Bronze 3-light Vanity Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom looks so nice now

    Read More
    Moina S. December 28, 2016
  • Home Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp does not look as good in person as it did in the photo.

    Read More
    Teresa M. September 6, 2016
  • Bronze lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect accent lamp over my antique mirror. Use this is my bathroom with antique vanity and fixtures. Love it😊

    Read More
    Lois C. April 16, 2016
  • Freda
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! Nothing else to say.....

    Read More
    Alfreda W. March 9, 2016
  • not as pictured...
    Verified Purchase

    according to the picture, I see light accent.. this was not the case.. the entire fixture is dark solid bronze... will have to return cuz I wanted a lighter accent

    Read More
    lwhark February 23, 2016
  • Best Deal Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these, The carpenter said all I needed was one. I loved it so well I kept it and replaced another one in another bathroom just so I can keep this one. Best Deal Ever!

    Read More
    Terri H. June 4, 2015
  • Great fixture but globes are not white
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lights for my new master bath. I needed white globes and although I loved the fixture, the globes were more yellow and I had to return them. They were really nice and I hated to let them go.

    Read More
    janet October 19, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Lover the light fixture! Super nice. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    jctiffcat September 4, 2014
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The globes of this product are beautiful. Frosted glass and shiny and smooth on outside. However, the base and arms on this fixture are nothing like photo. They look like brown paint. Not antique bronze with gold tones as in photo. A new photo is necessary.

    Read More
    itemz April 2, 2014
  • vanity lighting
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used them yet, still in process of remodeling our bathroom

    Read More
    mgespinosax3 August 1, 2012
  • Picture not representative of item
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed as the finish of the picture not what I received, but not enough to try to return the light. Would recommend with qualification as stated above.

    Read More
    tennisladyca April 11, 2012
  • DIYer
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity light is a lovely transitional piece. Note, however, that the sconces are really a beautiful peachy beige with an ombre finish of tones-not the white depicted on line. They are very beautiful, though. And the price is incredible. I have used this light fixture in a bathroom with a lot of mixed metals and it is perfect. I hope the finish will endure the long steamy showers of the teens/guests that will be using this bathroom! Won't be able to tell you that for awhile, however. Recommend this piece.

    Read More
    labradogs March 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links