Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $38.69

At other retailer: $86.29

Save $47.60 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olde Bronze 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Missing pieces, not as shown on the website or box it came in. Company who made it NO help, after 30 minute conversation, sent me the same two pieces of glass missing the brass rings. Shouldn't Overstock only send out complete, quality Merchandise!!!!

    Read More
    Jean S. July 26, 2017
  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    I never get a bargain. Looks really good in my dining are been looking for a light for over 7 years. Okay I am a little hard to please. But I have an open air setting and needed something that flowed yet was a little different this solved my problem

    Read More
    Linda C. July 24, 2017
  • antique looking but missing a part
    Verified Purchase

    it was missing the rod that held the middle together, but I went to the local hardware and bought a piece that would work just so that I could get it hung. ALl in all, otherwise, it is darling and really does look antique, would look great in a library room. Ir a small bedroom or hanging in a nook above a quaint table. Even the glass looked antique. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    Susan A. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful old time looking Chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller Chandelier for a tiny house and this one was perfect. I already have two of the sconces and am about to purchase two more. The Olde Bronze group looks almost like a turn of the century set. Which is perfect for the look I'm trying to create. I will try to add a photo later after the build is done.

    Read More
    AnitaGreenWorld June 5, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful , chandelier you will love in your home. I hung it in my foyer so it can be seen outside. The light is bright and clear. Highly recommended, and the price is great!

    Read More
    Paula E. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is so much prettier than I expected. It adds a lot of light to the room without taking up much space. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    patricia f. April 22, 2017
  • Closet Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is pretty but tiny. It is for small hallway or closet. Chain is only 36" long.

    Read More
    Lulu April 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a good price

    Read More
    rachelinwv March 17, 2017
  • Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for...

    Read More
    AnaiyaL8 March 1, 2017
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Taste specific but I love it!

    Read More
    Paul T. G. February 24, 2017
  • looks good in my dressing room
    Verified Purchase

    While it looks good the glasses are very loose fitting.

    Read More
    j s. January 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a friend for Christmas. She loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser712058 December 23, 2016
  • Olde Bronze 3-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as pretty as I hoped. Negative is the globes are not secure and the picture shows a brass globe around the center glass portion: however, those rings did not come in the box. I called the manufacturer and they are sending out those rings. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Claudia W. November 15, 2016
  • Happy to find this again
    Verified Purchase

    I have the five light model of this chandelier in my sunroom. I purchased this three light model for my small kitchen nook. Perfect. The matching wall scones allow the same great light to bounce through the room.

    Read More
    song212 November 12, 2016
  • cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    cheap material. you get what you pay for. looks much uglier in person.

    Read More
    Ilana J. November 8, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my entry way, just love it!

    Read More
    Kellee P. November 2, 2016
  • A good looking light!
    Verified Purchase

    A real sharp looking fixture!

    Read More
    Doug September 6, 2016
  • Joyce Sanders
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! Matched all my decor !

    Read More
    Joyce S. August 11, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and with big presence but small size, gets many complements

    Read More
    Hanna K. August 10, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them very much. It gave my kitchen a whole different look. And that was what I was going for.

    Read More
    Angela W. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links