Today: $129.00

MSRP: $149.95

Save $20.95 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old World Medium Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ******
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    borrah February 4, 2016
  • Perfect Entrance Mirror!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Entrance mirror and drawers. Paired on top of Drawers (Christopher Knight Home Jonestown Reclaimed Wood Tall Dresser) also ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    Desiree MDDC October 27, 2015
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is fine, but requires exact lining up for two holes to hang this heavy mirror.

    Read More
    Malcolm L. April 16, 2015
  • Love my new mirror. Well worth the money spent.
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is great. Heavy and well worth the money. It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kay November 12, 2014
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mirror just as described fit the Tuscan look I was going for

    Read More
    wychris June 11, 2014
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased although a little small for over my couch but my fault for not visualizing measurement. Will work in many other places though.

    Read More
    jerrysmrs July 6, 2013
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. A beautiful beveled mirror in a solid wood frame. It comes with all of the mounting hardware and with the wires all ready strung for either vertical of horizontal hanging. Securely packed. Very pleased with this purchase, have it hanging above my fireplace.

    Read More
    oldman2042 June 15, 2013
  • Great Mirror, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at dozens of mirrors, online and in stores, I know this mirror looks like the more expensive ones at a fraction of the cost. So glad I took a chance on it!

    Read More
    freedomgal April 11, 2012
  • beautiful mirror on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this mirror. I particularly like the beveled edges. It is a high quality mirror that fits perfectly in my home thanks to the great description on line here.

    Read More
    bigboy7 December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emmanuelle N. April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links