Today: $199.99

At other retailer: $279.64

Save $79.65 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old World 9-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Deal of the Century!!! Because of the price in comparison to other very similar ones that I wanted, I was a little concerned that I might be disappointed. But not so!!! I was thrilled!!!

    Read More
    Sonya N. June 21, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit large but goes great above my dinning table.

    Read More
    Marianna G. June 19, 2017
  • Happy Camper!! 😁
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier!! Simple yet elegant!! ❤️

    Read More
    OstkUser1186838 June 16, 2017
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We light for a house we were flipping and once it was put in, I loved it so much I want to buy one for my own home! It's so versatile for many different styles! Now I just need to convince hubby to trade out a not-so-old fixture in our dining room!

    Read More
    karawinterset June 14, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, simple design. We love this and bought a second for our new home. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    azreview2 June 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier. It is just as described and looks even better in person.

    Read More
    Samantha B. June 4, 2017
  • 9 Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love This 9 light Old World Chandelier. Arrived On Time and Packaged Well. Easy to install.

    Read More
    shop73 May 30, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this chandelier for the living room in the new home we are building. Of course I thought I liked it when I ordered it but in person it's even more beautiful! It will be perfect!

    Read More
    dachshundmom May 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price and looks good! My only complain is shortening the chain was difficult because they didn't include the parts of the chain that screw open but I got this light for 100 bucks so I can't complain.

    Read More
    Linh C. May 12, 2017
  • Old world Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The old world chandelier looks great in a transitional clean line home. It simple and looks great! I used it in formal dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser566450 May 12, 2017
  • More Beautiful in Person!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is awesome! The quality and look of the light makes it look like it cost so much more than it did!!! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Jamie K. May 10, 2017
  • Love this spectacular chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this chandelier. I bought the same one a few years ago for another house. When I needed a dining room fixture over a round table in my new house, I knew exactly what I wanted and was so happy to find it was still available. It's one of my favorite Overstock purchases ever.

    Read More
    stephaniesue May 6, 2017
  • Old World 9-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. I was a little nervous buying without actually seeing them in person but was quite pleased when they arrived. Well packed and easy to assemble. Simple design, they look great.

    Read More
    Shirley Y. May 4, 2017
  • Great light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    As shown.... Except the 'candles' are much darker than shown. Easily spray painted to our desired color

    Read More
    Laurence H. April 25, 2017
  • Olld World 9-Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lighting fixture was perfect. It has an elegant simplicity, for which I searched. It is large and perfect for holidays, when you can decorate it with wreaths, bulbs, or other design elements. I've only had it a short while, but the compliments are streaming in. I highly recommend this item. It is packed well and easy to hang.

    Read More
    OstkUser626629 April 21, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    A steal for this gorgeous chandelier!

    Read More
    psrdoodle April 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for our dinning room, came in great condition and packed nicely! I like the older looking stems it came with. Figured if I get tired of that look I can paint them down the road since they slide off and on easily.

    Read More
    Amber W. April 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light! It does scratch easily, but I love the look of it!

    Read More
    Lindsey M. April 12, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture! Great price! I wasn't too fond of the yellow candles. I used white chalk paint and distressed them with a dark wax.

    Read More
    April M. April 5, 2017
  • Perfect Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our foyer with a 17ft ceiling. It couldn't be more perfect! The diameter is large which makes it very stately. If using in foyer, be sure not to hang too high or you won't get the full effect of the candle lights. Many candle lights are needed. I recommend using ones with a low wattage but have them on a dimmer so you can max out the light as needed.

    Read More
    Candice A. April 1, 2017
Sponsored Links