Today: $199.99

At other retailer: $351.99

Save $152.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old World 9-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Some people might not like the old world look to the candles but it doesn't bother me.. for those it bothers a quick Matt black spray and it would be good. The chain doesn't hold the paint real well so if your electrician man handles with a pair of pliers they could mess it up. Lucky for me I needed very little chain for the low 8' ceilings I have. Others might hate thatvyoubcambsee the electrical cords bubble out at the joint.. shame really but unless I'm looking for it it doesn't stand out.. people who put it in a high vaulted ceiling would never notice... Overall I love it though.

    Read More
    danielle h. March 5, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and durable . It was easy to hang as well. It looks expensive.

    Read More
    Christina B. February 15, 2017
  • So much prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for about a year now. I still absolutely love it! I think for the price, you can't go wrong. It looks so much more expensive than it is and brings a lot of style! We decorate it for holidays for fun as well.

    Read More
    Joni M. February 14, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chandelier. It is classy!

    Read More
    Cynthia W. February 3, 2017
  • Veronica in Connecticut
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with chandelier. As always overstock ships quickly. A nice update to our dining room.

    Read More
    Veronica M. January 28, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Looks very high end!

    Read More
    Jaimie P. January 27, 2017
  • Great chandelier for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier for a turn of the century home

    Read More
    Shawn C. January 25, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this. We are undergoing a whole-house renovation and this is the highlight of our dining room. It has gotten multiple compliments from family and friends.

    Read More
    spinnow January 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to bridge the gap between my newer home and my dining room mixed with antiques and contemporary furniture. It looks awesome! The chandelier arrived in perfect condition and hung straight and only one of the lights was a little crooked but I was able to manually straighten it. It really is a statement piece and I love it!

    Read More
    Kristi A. January 14, 2017
  • Absolutely Love this chandelier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light fixture! Well made with quality materials! Very easily installed by my husband and I! Definitely recommend this unique piece!

    Read More
    Christine L. December 10, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! The candles tend to be crooked but otherwise, I just adore this piece. Have had it up for a year and have gotten many compliments!

    Read More
    Caralyn E H. December 5, 2016
  • 3 years later we still love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this during our home remodel hoping it would look good up against our higher-end upgrades. It exceeded our expectations! We get so many compliments on this chandelier and people can’t believe it was so inexpensive. We actually get more compliments on it than the one we paid 3x as much for! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    lindsayb14 December 1, 2016
  • Impact for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Low cost, but definitely an impact for the money. We sprayed painted the candle sleeves. The finish is a little contrived.

    Read More
    AnniseE@ November 30, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture has a few minor scratches. The hoop is also *slightly* warped. But for the price, it's fine. Im happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Katie L. November 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I did paint the cream colored candlesticks black to match the frame and it looks a lot more expensive. Overall, good quality- would recommend.

    Read More
    glowcze1 November 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier arrived in perfect condition and appears just as in the photograph online. It's of excellent quality for the price, and it is a real focal point above my round dining table. Perfect way to bridge a gap between my traditional home and transitional furniture. I searched at several higher-end retail chains before stumbling across this fixture at Overstock.

    Read More
    Gavin S. October 31, 2016
  • Easy simple beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Simple. Beautiful and large. Perfect for our dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser454602 October 25, 2016
  • Exceptional for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier did not disappoint. I ordered it knowing I would change the gold colored candles to black. I was going to replace them, but to my surprise, the candle sleeves were metal and spray painted perfectly! I would, and probably will, buy again!

    Read More
    Kerri M. October 11, 2016
  • Exactly what I had hoped for...
    Verified Purchase

    It's size is impressive without being overpowering in the room....

    Read More
    Ann M. September 30, 2016
  • Big and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chandelier for our Spanish style house and it looks great over our dining room table. Good quality and looks much more expensive than it was. Love it!!

    Read More
    Kathryn D. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links