Sale $179.99

At other retailer: $212.49

Save $32.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old World 9-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Farmhouse Dining Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier. it works perfect over our dining room harvest table that is 8 ft long. Simple and provides me with the look I wanted at a much better price. Easy to install, too.

    Read More
    tista November 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a chandelier like this one, but other retailers sold similar chandeliers for so much more! In searching on Overstock, I found exactly what I was looking for, and it was so much cheaper! I love it!

    Read More
    mimi942 November 7, 2017
  • Ordered for dining room...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    But this chandelier is big and if not hung high enough, your diners will hit their heads as they stand from the table. Probably better suited for a large family room or entry hall.

    Read More
    k8light November 7, 2017
  • Old World 9-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! We have this light installed in our front foyer. We had this professionally installed because the of the height and size. We change the bulbs form our second floor landing by pulling the light towards us. Works perfectly. We put the light on a dimmer switch. Looks awesome!

    Read More
    shundivi November 5, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price for a beautiful chandelier with a timeless design. I chalk painted the candle sleeves and distressed with charcoal wax. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    rbrooke24 November 5, 2017
  • Old world 9 light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture is well worth the money...I have it hung over a very large table and it looks great...I also tried it in our family room and it looked even better...

    Read More
    Paula G. November 4, 2017
  • Awesome chandiler
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking chandelier, looks even better in person. Great light for either a dining room or living room. The nine light option produces a lot of light.

    Read More
    Andrew G. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The light is beautiful! It is large and impressive in my dining room. It is very well crafted. It looks great hanging above my table that seats 8 with 9 foot ceilings.

    Read More
    Karen P. October 30, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier. Very large. Too big for my dining room but keeping for my hallway or office. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    spinelli61 October 29, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    absolutely stunning, I've been looking for this type of medieval lamp for long time, again, find at overstock, absolutely in love, bring the vintage feel to my modern farm house setting style dinning area!

    Read More
    Sasha W. October 27, 2017
  • Can't stop staring at it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I painted the candle sheaths white with a pearlized top coat and it looks fabulous. Very happy with the simplicity, elegance and price of this chandelier.

    Read More
    Jacine R. October 25, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial. Bought 3 for our Great Room. Can't wait to finish building our home so we can enjoy them. Good price for the size.

    Read More
    OstkUser321964 October 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't believe what a steal this is!! What a great chandelier for the price. It looks just like many that are all over the interest that go for 800+. Do not miss this!!

    Read More
    Hollie N. October 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive. Love this fixture.

    Read More
    Meredith M. October 14, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier. I looks great in our living room. We just remodeled and this was perfect for a modern farmstyle decor. Was not difficult to hang.

    Read More
    Constance B. October 14, 2017
  • Great chandelier...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have high ceilings and wanted a simple chandelier that gave off enough light. This was perfect. It was easy to install and looks great. During holidays you can decorate with garlands. I liked it so much, I took it with me when I moved. Just make sure your room is big enough - it is quite large.

    Read More
    Dorina T October 5, 2017
  • Make sure you have the space!
    Verified Purchase

    It is nicely made, heavy duty but much bigger than I expected which is no ones fault but my own. Once we hung it, we decided to keep it

    Read More
    OstkUser630257 October 3, 2017
  • Love it for my cabin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is the second time I order it, first time I had to return it because it needs a high ceiling to look perfect. For my first cabin the ceiling was not high enough but for the second it has cathedral ceiling and just looks great. Easy to put up

    Read More
    baby125 September 27, 2017
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second time I've ordered this light. First time used it over my dining room table. We moved, and I loved the light fixture so much, I ordered it again for my library/office room. I get many compliments on this fixture and I think it's a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1246494 September 12, 2017
  • Best light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second time buying this light and I'm so pleased once again! I liked it so much in our old house that I bought the exact light for our new one! It makes such a statement and is so reasonably priced!

    Read More
    Lynne D. August 31, 2017