Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old McDonald 24-inch Large Floor Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Old MacDonald
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Big big throw pillow. Be careful what you pair it with or it will look old ladyish. I put mine with a red pillow of same size for holidays. Looks nice. Two are really too big for sofa unless you have extremely large sitting area.

    Read More
    spclbm December 4, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched high and low for a big pillow for my bed for when I read. I wanted the colors to go with my room, and I wanted a print. Everything seemed to be these weird colors like neon orange and neon turquoise, or one solid color. Anything that big was $40-$60. I didn't want to pay that much for a pillow. I loved the colors and the print of this pillow. It looks great on my bed, and matches everything in my room. Also, the price was exactly what I wanted to spend. I don't know why I waste my time in stores. I always find exactly what I want on line.

    Read More
    hollysmom55 May 31, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. It is very country and give s a cozy ambiance to my decor. We needed a pillow for leaning and laying and propping. This one does the job.

    Read More
    melonpie May 16, 2012
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of this pillow for my couches. It's comfy, has enough stuffing, fills the corner so I can snuggle in. the fabric is woven, rather than printed, it's kind of like tapestry. The colors are great, and I like the farm theme.

    Read More
    plumbinggoddess January 20, 2012
  • Nice tapestry looking pillow to accent solid couch
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't think it's the most comfortable floor pillow, it flattens after a few hours, but fluffs back up once left alone

    Read More
    boo19 August 6, 2011
  • Pillows your kids will want to use
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows if you are looking for something comfy, homey (design), and large - some might find them too large to use as throw pillows unless they have large scale furniture (we have 2 brown large couches in our family room that support 2 pillows each nicely) - but would overpower a more formal setting (we have provincial furniture in living room and just for fun tried pillows there - totally out of proportion for the job!). We have a number of old barn paintings as well as a farmer's market them in the adjoining kitchen - pillows make a great transition into that setting.

    Read More
    tasteless July 28, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the Ikea Kivik sofa in the darker blue shade. The seat is actually too deep for my comfort, so I looked for 24 inch pillows to add to the pack cushion area. These match the blue perfectly and the scene complements and softens the lines of the sofa. I am very happy!

    Read More
    iamabuyertoo June 29, 2011
  • Pillows are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are really a nice product for the money. They are big and beautiful! The only thing is do not rip the tag off the pillow with your hands, which I stupidly did. I ripped the stitching which could have been a little tighter. Other than that I would definitely recommend them. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    narffy May 5, 2011
  • Old McDonald 24-inch Large Floor Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Order one .... Loved it! Ordered another one. They came in rather quickly. The grandchildren love them. They use them on the floor otherwise they stay on the sofa.

    Read More
    buzzfrog January 28, 2010
  • Really fun pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillows to tie a room together! I had a blue, slightly patterned love seat, needed to add a blue covered futon into the room, and we have "cinnamon" curtains. I collect barn pictures, so this made sense. These pillows arrived in time for our Thanksgiving company and my daughter in law said "OH they're so YOU!" They look exactly like the picture. They're actually soft enough to be comfortable when you use them to snuggle on the couch. The fabric isn't "soft", but the pillow is squishy enough without being limp. Hope that makes sense. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    momshap December 11, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links