Today: $123.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old-Fashioned Water Pump Water Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BROKEN
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy it arrived broken

    Read More
    robert b. October 31, 2016
  • Just the right accent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with a bit of trepidation - first because I'd never had a fountain; and second because I didn't want it to look hokey. I wanted something extra for a container garden I have on the deck. As it turns out, the pump is a perfect fit. It's charming and the water sounds like a little brook babbling. It was super easy to assemble and its light enough to move around by myself. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    loup October 26, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, nice looking, easy to assemble, should last a long time. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    NANCY B. September 21, 2016
  • Water pump dosnt work
    Verified Purchase

    Pump is to small and it stoped working the very first day

    Read More
    Edina A. September 14, 2016
  • Adagio
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, looks really nice on my new stone patio surrounded with potted plants, runs well

    Read More
    adagio August 30, 2016
  • water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    small and water runs slow

    Read More
    rose a. May 28, 2016
  • Bubbado
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fountain. Easy to set up & sound is very soothing. Runs great!!!

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. May 10, 2016
  • Very nice for the price...very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price...very happy

    Read More
    Lauryn C. May 9, 2016
  • Garden Water Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fountain for my wife for her birthday. She absolutely loves it. The set up took about 10 minutes and was very easy. We have had it on everyday for a month and have not had any problems at all. You do have to keep an eye on the water level. Have to add about 1/2 gallon of water every other day. It is well worth the price. It is a very nice addition to our flower garden.

    Read More
    Corrissa W. May 5, 2016
  • Water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain has a nice water sound. It is not real large, but size worked for my need. I was happy that the motor is quiet.. The style is great for that county look. Not sure why I picked this style, but will blend it into a small area which will hide the county focus. All I wanted was the water sound.

    Read More
    Just Joan February 28, 2016
  • Ric
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice easy to put together no problems recommend

    Read More
    Ric January 22, 2016
  • Water pump
    Verified Purchase

    2nd one of these I've purchased. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathy C. January 13, 2016
  • Sandy at the shore
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my sister and she seemed pleased with it but she can't test it yet because of the outdoor temp. I was disappointed when I saw how small it was compared to what I expected.

    Read More
    Sandy at the shore January 9, 2016
  • Water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it! Is that enough said.

    Read More
    Arthur T. January 5, 2016
  • Norfolk, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the fountain and I have loved every minute of it. The birds and my neighbors cat love it! You need to be careful in tha winter. Either empty it or add a heater. It will crack.

    Read More
    Diane W. December 15, 2015
  • Pretty, but a piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    I added spray paint details to give it more dimension before assembling. It's beautiful, but a piece of junk in that the handle broke before I even had it out of the box. But I kept it because I liked the proportions (when combined with a real oak half-barrel) and it provides soothing sounds. It has many design flaws and is always crooked.

    Read More
    mamadiva December 13, 2015
  • scal papa
    Verified Purchase

    not at all like the picture. buckets are dark plastic resin not wooden like in picture and a part of the pump was broken upon receipt. overall all disappointed in quality

    Read More
    candis m. November 25, 2015
  • Has worked perfect for over three years
    Verified Purchase

    This little water fall has been very nice the only thing I did to it was add a light and it works great,

    Read More
    Hoyt P. October 23, 2015
  • GChap
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. It arrived ahead of schedule, was easy to assemble, and works perfectly. Adds charm to my yard and the waterfall sounds are very relaxing and enjoyable.

    Read More
    Geoffrey C. October 16, 2015
  • debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. Just right to add that touch to my small area.

    Read More
    blossom September 8, 2015
Sponsored Links