Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $120.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Fashioned Walnut Treasure Chest Styled Wood Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk is exactly as it looks on the site. I was worried about the color of it, but what you see is what you get! It's sturdy, and lovely. At first it had a horrible smell inside, but just a day or two later airing it out got rid of that smell.

    Read More
    starfish1715 September 1, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    terrible. would not recommend,

    Read More
    JUDY N. July 23, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and roomy with nice finish

    Read More
    Wanda M. March 16, 2016
  • to smalled
    Verified Purchase

    is nice but thought that it will be bigger

    Read More
    Art B. February 23, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very small chest one should look close at the measurements before buying. Kind of pirate looking too.

    Read More
    Candis K. September 4, 2015
  • Really pretty but really flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made.. I've had it for 1 week and a piece already broke off the top of the chest.. It looks really pretty but I'm sure it will be garbage within a year

    Read More
    Tmp77799 August 21, 2015
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. Not at all what I thought it would look like. Junk really

    Read More
    dianebunin1 April 21, 2015
  • TREASURE CHEST
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Tina B. January 31, 2015
  • Small and Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chest was smaller than I thought it would be. I was hoping to use it for storage, but Unfortunately it is too small.

    Read More
    Benjamin D. January 8, 2015
  • pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    trunk is beautiful..a little darker than I expected. smells a lot of varnish but still happy with purchase

    Read More
    2satisfy March 1, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased for what I received. It looks exactly as pictured. Only. Little smaller than what I thought but just read the dimensions carefully. This is more a decorative look than storage piece.

    Read More
    porreca310 July 25, 2013
  • Fast shipping, great price. Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. The picture does not do it justices. It looks better in person.

    Read More
    angelina39 June 7, 2013
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of inconsistencies in the product-different colors, a cut in the wood, and the design of the sun which should be facing you is actualy facing the left side. Poorly constructed.

    Read More
    ktn105 May 26, 2013
  • looks like an old treasure chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent piece and storage space. We keep it in the entryway.

    Read More
    darkhawk April 9, 2013
  • Treasure found

    this is a great pirates chest for my son's room. It is light weight but its good looks definately outweigh the weight. We are storying all of my son's treasures in here! He loves it.

    Read More
    hockeylover2012 July 30, 2012
  • Pretty But Not Practical
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture, but is so light weight you can lift it with one hand. The part that looks like metal is very delicate. This chest would not hold up with much use and certainly not good for children to handle. The best use is for the storage of stuff you don't need to access very often. Just enjoy the look of the chest for decorating purposes.

    Read More
    xbrenda April 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer V. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links