Today: $109.99

Was: $116.99

Save $7.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Fashioned Medium Wood Storage Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GS
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I anticipated, but that's probably more my fault for not visualizing the dims correctly. Very thin and flimsy, but a cute little trunk.

    Read More
    gennies March 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love not putting furniture together. It's a very nice chest. I just wish it were a little bigger.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an accent piece. It looks so real and heavy but it is very light. I would not recommend for a child's storage but if you are looking for a great quality accent piece, this is beautiful! So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Darla B. January 19, 2017
  • Great trunk!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for use within home office. Storing all of the kids' arts and crafts supplies! :)

    Read More
    Kelli R. January 17, 2017
  • TREASURED CHEST
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN SEARCH FOR AN ATTRACTIVE LEATHER CHEST TO STORE MUSIC BOOKS WITHOUT STACKING THEM --THIS IS IT! IT BASKS IN THE SUNLIGHT THAT POURS THROUGH THE TRANSOM WINDOW OVER OUR FRONT DOOR WITH IN REACH OF THE ORGAN. THEY MAKE SWEET MUSIC TOGETHER!

    Read More
    terry f. January 11, 2017
  • Cant complain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheaply made but looks great and serves its purpose.

    Read More
    magnus A. December 4, 2016
  • jcw

    I received my storage chest yesterday and I love it! It looks so much better than the photo shows. I will enjoy this very much.

    Read More
    joy w. September 28, 2016
  • Decorative Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Very lightweight decorative trunk. Looks great with my decor!

    Read More
    Nina C. July 29, 2016
  • chestnut
    Verified Purchase

    Very Handsome look, just as the photo depicted. I store a couple of spare blankets in it then I put a pillow on top and use it as an ottoman.

    Read More
    SHERRY P July 4, 2016
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Chest is small and a little cheaply made. Serves it's purpose for extra storage.

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 19, 2016
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin wood panels and light weight so it does look cheep. I was expecting heavy wood chest :(

    Read More
    Amila M. May 21, 2016
  • I thought it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly, and priced reasonably

    Read More
    OstkUser139004 May 9, 2016
  • lovely, but a bit weak
    Verified Purchase

    i love the chest, but part of the molding has come off and i never lift it by the handles

    Read More
    Grace L. December 8, 2015
  • beautiful looking storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this chest. I use it in the Guest Bedroom for extra sheets and blankets

    Read More
    Sharon G. December 8, 2015
  • Not good for blanket storage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to hold blankets and comforters. I obviously did not pay attention to dimensions if there were any on the item, because when it got here it's like a toy chest. It is attractive, but is not sturdy, and wont hold 1 king size comforter off my bed. I blame myself for not checking it out more, but the picture is very deceiving.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful chest!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are even better than described online! Very pretty!!! However, the top seems rather flimsy. Certainly don't try to sit on it or put anything heavy on it! Great for food, drinks, game controllers.

    Read More
    Kim J B. November 6, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not as large as I thought

    Read More
    Helaine R. October 24, 2015
  • Charming accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something smallish for my little studio to add a little color and hold some family linens and this totally fits the bill.

    Read More
    Deborah P. June 5, 2015
  • Decorative piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece to add a decorative touch to a room, with the added bonus of storage. I wouldn't recommend if the intention is for strenuous use, but its a nice accent in a low-traffic area. Love the look!

    Read More
    lab716 February 7, 2015
  • Nice but thin
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good to very good looking, but the wood is extremely thin, don't let anyone think of sitting on it, and intercept your friends feet if they start to look like they want to get a foot rest going.

    Read More
    ricoloco January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links