Sale: $24.92

Was: $29.49

Save $4.57 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch antique 'Heritage' Ice Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my new ice bucket
    Verified Purchase

    love my new ice bucket . beautiful antique look . everyone want to know were I got it from . I said brought it from overstock .

    Read More
    evelyn d. March 5, 2017
  • Liz M.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ice bucket. Also, good pairing with the canister set. Love the copper finish!

    Read More
    Liz M. March 16, 2016
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and east to clean.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. February 13, 2016
  • Very expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sons new home. He displays it on a wood bar. Looks elegant. He loves it. Good quality. Shopped very fast.

    Read More
    Darlene R. January 13, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this gift to my mother-in-law and she loved it!

    Read More
    OstkUser77150 January 12, 2016
  • Great detail
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so detail it's just the right size loving it.

    Read More
    Penny W. November 3, 2015
  • Ice Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Ice bucket is very stylish and keeps the ice from melting. Very classy.

    Read More
    conniejo688 December 12, 2014
  • so much better than my old one
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really nice ice bucket and won't rust like my stainless steel one did. it also has a "rack" on the inside so as the ice melts the water goes below the ice. and it's really pretty!

    Read More
    bajabound October 29, 2014
  • Looks okay but...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ice bucket for my husband. It looked pretty good, but the handle on the top was a little chipped and the insert was scratched and a little dirty as if it had been used. Little disappointed with that.

    Read More
    tayjomama June 22, 2014
  • Happy in PA
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase! I was a gift and was well received. Thank You for the convenience of purchasing quality products on line!

    Read More
    ahopkins918 February 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janneth C. January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Momotaz B. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanette L. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine B. July 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harry W. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links