Today: $20.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch 'Versailles' Napkin Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really nice piece. heavy, well made and sturdy. the colors are rich and earthy. perfect for my kitchen, and holds a good amount of napkins.

    Read More
    tiffany w. June 6, 2017
  • It's flimsier than it looks, but it's functional
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and the fleur de lis pattern, but it feels kind of cheap.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rustic, old world feel! It's a perfect addition to our table.

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 31, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the functional yet attractive na[kin holder. The French theme is perfect for my French Country theme in my cottage.

    Read More
    marieannette July 22, 2016
  • Napkin holder
    Verified Purchase

    this holder goes great with my kitchen decor

    Read More
    Michele C. July 12, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty on my dining room table.

    Read More
    Michelle E. March 3, 2016
  • Hold napkins
    Verified Purchase

    Can not use for more than 25 napkins

    Read More
    shandlady September 14, 2015
  • Myhome
    Verified Purchase

    It holds an amble amount of napkins as well as being Sturdy and stylish !

    Read More
    Nchome May 6, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    very thin metal/tin construction. Falls over easily. Returned it, and was charged over half the purchase price for shipping & handling. Ripoff. High price to pay for cheap quality

    Read More
    Joe C. April 4, 2015
  • pretty much as described
    Verified Purchase

    basic item, looks good, does what it's supposed to

    Read More
    richard w. s. February 3, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a friend, she loved it! Good value, good quality.

    Read More
    sjhunter January 5, 2015
  • GREAT napkin holder
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little napkin holder....beautiful and sturdy!

    Read More
    gad723 May 7, 2014
  • It does what it is named
    Verified Purchase

    It is a napkin holder, ergo... it holds napkins! :) Seriously, I updated my kitchen and I wanted my kitchen accessories to match my pride and joy, a copper sink, the non-greening patina type. This serves my purposes perfectly. It is well constructed and not flimsy, bendable. It has four little ball feet on the bottom and the fleur de lis raised pattern is lovely.

    Read More
    bonpetite April 19, 2014
  • European Flair
    Verified Purchase

    The metal napkin holder is sturdy, not cheap or flimsy. The color is beautiful and the design is gorgeous. It really adds a special touch to my Mediterranean style kitchen.

    Read More
    thedivadelivers February 15, 2014
  • Old Dutch 'Versailles' Napkin Holder
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice addition to my kitchen and is a match for my canister set.

    Read More
    garn3t March 20, 2013
  • great for napkins
    Verified Purchase

    a nice Old Dutch napkin holder, better then advertised~!!

    Read More
    jerrythek February 26, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with the cannister set I ordered - all look great in my new kitchen!

    Read More
    bonjmcclain January 17, 2013
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this napkin holder for my 'Mediterrian' decor kitchen. It looks heavy and expensive and is beautiful enough that I now keep my napkins out on my kitchen counter!

    Read More
    sua51 September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser281713 June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Manuela S. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links