Today $18.19

At other retailer: $38.53

Save $20.34 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Versailles Antique Copper Kitchen Tool Caddy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    for my set... love it... but cannot find this one yet...

    Read More
    OstkUser253268 January 29, 2018
  • Gorgeous !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tool caddy. However my tools are large and many...so I am ordering the cookie jar for the others!

    Read More
    M J L. January 25, 2018
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed and returned. The item was not as heavy as I had hoped and seemed a little cheap in quality.

    Read More
    Kendra M. January 5, 2018
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    This is much smaller than it looks. I returned it because it was small and it had a strange odor. The detail was intricate on the piece so I was sad it had to be returned.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. October 30, 2017
  • Kinda flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better in the pics. It's very thin and looks like its machine painted. Not what I expected. Having said that, It still serves its purpose so I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    James A. September 19, 2017
  • Copper Tool Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful..matches canister set so nice...but as mentioned somewhat small.

    Read More
    catjoe September 18, 2017
  • Matched kitchen perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storing kitchen ware.

    Read More
    Sharon N. August 1, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    used it for my desk. works outstanding

    Read More
    jim g. July 19, 2017
  • Love fluer de lis
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the matching pieces to the set

    Read More
    TISSUETTA P. July 13, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is everything it was said to be. The size is perfect & the colour is perfect! The quality is impeccable. It goes perfectly with our kitchen decor. I have always loved fleur-de-lis and am extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Judy M. June 9, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was concerned it may not be the right size but it is ABSOLUTELY PERFECT for the Tuscan theme decor I'm using in my new kitchen .. I couldn't be happier with this beautiful product !!!!!

    Read More
    UneBiscuit October 13, 2015
  • Fleur de Lis Kitchen Tool Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice. It's smaller that what I had anticipated but it is usable.

    Read More
    cbakerla April 21, 2015
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    This container has a nice look and goes well with the canisters

    Read More
    dawniedp January 16, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it might be a little too small, but it is truly perfect! A great addition to my new kitchen.

    Read More
    deb93 December 28, 2013
  • old dutch kitchen caddy
    Verified Purchase

    this product is good, useful and was a nice Christmas present~!!

    Read More
    jerrythek January 3, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Had a cheap one. Replaced it with this. Is smaller than I had thought but all in all, ok.

    Read More
    peanutbutter88 December 7, 2012
  • Kitchen Tool Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the kitchen caddy , it's just to small for the price. But true to color

    Read More
    skim1572 October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathleen S. June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah C. January 26, 2017