Sale $53.09

MSRP: $102.99

Save $49.90 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Versailles Antique Copper Canisters (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Canisters are beautiful! The colors are just what I was expecting.

    Read More
    OstkUser1595402 December 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Is a beautiful canister set I love it, this set is worth buying for the price also nice to give some one as a Christmas gift my mom felt in love with it im considering buying another set soon for her probably as a Christmas gift. This colors match perfect with my kitchen and it gives it a more of a beautiful antique look Love it buy it you won't regret brown is the perfect color and I think it just goes with everything

    Read More
    Gloria S. November 5, 2017
  • Disappointed with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice. But very cheap looking. Having said that, they serve their purpose and I'll be keeping them. Much smaller set than I expected. One of the canisters arrived without the white seal on the lid. I’m keeping the set, but am a little disappointed.

    Read More
    James A. October 30, 2017
  • Right for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These Old dutch Antique Copper Canisters looks great. Not heavy as I expected but is will be a great addition to my kitchen. The design is outstand with a touch of home for since I am from southern Louisiana....

    Read More
    greg v. October 26, 2017
  • HIGH QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, great look, great seal, metal with quality finish, love this

    Read More
    Barbara P. October 18, 2017
  • Great quality. Nice seal.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm hoping these will endure the test of time. The seal is great and even the one that holds sugar doesn't attract ants (ants are very prevalent here in Costa Rica) or allow humidity to seep in. However, such a tight seal also means I need to apply more pressure to the decorative tops in order to pry them open. These really are beautiful and well made. So far, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa W. October 6, 2017
  • Canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful....now I need to order the cookie jar

    Read More
    catjoe September 15, 2017
  • Old Dutch canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is fabulous. The set looks just like in the picture and the color is beautiful. I love the way it goes with my kitchen decor and the quality of the canister is great. Shipping was fast. thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Patrick S. September 3, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I just remodeled my kitchen and these were the perfect accent.

    Read More
    bweisenauer August 25, 2017
  • Old Dutch Versailles Antique Copper Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with the quality. It was exactly as pictured, color and style. Looked beautiful on the countertop. Quick and easy assembly on the canister tops.

    Read More
    Christine V. August 8, 2017
  • Love fluer de lis
    Verified Purchase

    Cooper finish is nice and looks rich

    Read More
    TISSUETTA P. July 13, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    The material seemed very "light weight" compared to previous canister sets I've purchased but I decided to keep the set because it is very pretty. The weight and feel may not be what you expect...

    Read More
    Donna G. April 9, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived fast and were packed well. The canisters are beautiful!

    Read More
    JoEllen C. February 28, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to open but lovely canisters.

    Read More
    gingtex4 February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great Material and looks wonderful on table. Perfect buy.

    Read More
    Talia F. February 22, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these canister look great in my kitchen

    Read More
    betty b. January 26, 2017
  • Canister set just average
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the canister set, but the insides really smelled funny. Only using 3 of them since I could not get the smell out one of them! I'm fairly certain that it is the coating that is inside but it made everything I put in it smell really bad!

    Read More
    OstkUser437181 January 23, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Canisters are tiny. Not good for anything

    Read More
    Ronald T. January 6, 2017
  • Good, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The containers are very nice, sturdy and easy to clean. They look good on the counter. The top fleurs are not quite straight and I have to use a screw driver on them after about 10 lid removals, but other than that I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    Layne E B. December 7, 2016
  • Nice touch to counters
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of no clutter counters, yet the copper canisters work perfectly to add a nice little touch. Copper tone is dark, rich, and looks amazing with granite.

    Read More
    jbowsnboxes March 30, 2016