Today: $59.34

At other retailer: $106.33

Save $46.99 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Versailles Antique Copper Canisters (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love fluer de lis
    Verified Purchase

    Cooper finish is nice and looks rich

    Read More
    TISSUETTA P. July 13, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    The material seemed very "light weight" compared to previous canister sets I've purchased but I decided to keep the set because it is very pretty. The weight and feel may not be what you expect...

    Read More
    Donna G. April 9, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived fast and were packed well. The canisters are beautiful!

    Read More
    JoEllen C. February 28, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to open but lovely canisters.

    Read More
    gingtex4 February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great Material and looks wonderful on table. Perfect buy.

    Read More
    Talia F. February 22, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these canister look great in my kitchen

    Read More
    betty b. January 26, 2017
  • Canister set just average
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the canister set, but the insides really smelled funny. Only using 3 of them since I could not get the smell out one of them! I'm fairly certain that it is the coating that is inside but it made everything I put in it smell really bad!

    Read More
    OstkUser437181 January 23, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Canisters are tiny. Not good for anything

    Read More
    Ronald T. January 6, 2017
  • Good, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The containers are very nice, sturdy and easy to clean. They look good on the counter. The top fleurs are not quite straight and I have to use a screw driver on them after about 10 lid removals, but other than that I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    Layne E B. December 7, 2016
  • Nice touch to counters
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of no clutter counters, yet the copper canisters work perfectly to add a nice little touch. Copper tone is dark, rich, and looks amazing with granite.

    Read More
    jbowsnboxes March 30, 2016
  • Paint rubs off
    Verified Purchase

    Inside paint rubs off when you open/close the lid. Love the look of them on my bar though.

    Read More
    Brandon w R. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my kitchen. Great quality and adds just the right touch

    Read More
    Stacy S. January 24, 2016
  • dondon
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved it, I gave them to her for Christmas

    Read More
    donna c. January 15, 2016
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    look great my daughter loves them

    Read More
    jimnpaula December 23, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    lids are tight and looks great. friends liked them. i put them in the room for display. happy each time i looked at them.

    Read More
    yvonne on on y. December 12, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, color and seals are exactly what I wanted. It was important to me that the seals be tight and that they didn't smell like rubber. These canisters really are a good value.

    Read More
    draingob November 19, 2015
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! Holds everything on my counter!!

    Read More
    Michele C. November 12, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These match my kitchen perfectly. The lids fit tight and the knobs on top are very secure. These are a metal material, but not obvious. I've had many compliments about them in just a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    jb3373 October 30, 2015
  • Cannistors
    Verified Purchase

    They go well with our kitchen decor. They seal tightly and are very decorative.

    Read More
    Barba P. October 20, 2015
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for new canisters for a long time, but all the sets I liked were very expensive. This set delivers the high end look without the high end price tag. The lids also seal tightly, so they are more than decorative.

    Read More
    Tina R. October 6, 2015
Sponsored Links