Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Tetsubin Cast Iron Placidity Teapot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made and the perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as a functional accent piece on my black stovetop. Useful, playful and chic!

    Read More
    Nicoel M. April 1, 2016
  • Wish it was larger, but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty. I wish they would make a larger one as well as it gets lost on the stove.

    Read More
    niceplace March 1, 2016
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    nice cast iron tea pot good price

    Read More
    Joseph S. February 7, 2016
  • drink alota tea
    Verified Purchase

    perfect as I like to use loose tea

    Read More
    allone333@gmail.com November 25, 2015
  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for friend. I believe she loved it. I got a huge thank you from someone who rarely says "thank you".

    Read More
    cynbel1 July 23, 2015
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for this big tea-drinker. Also, the inside was a tad rusty in small spots.

    Read More
    maggiespoke0710 June 26, 2015
  • Can find the same at a lower price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for an assistant at my office. After buying it, I found the same thing elsewhere at a much lower price, so I'm not sure it's a great value. Anyway, it is a nice cast iron teapot that made a good gift for someone who enjoys brewing tea, and it came in a unique color that I was looking for, so I'm not sorry I bought it, even though I could have done better locally.

    Read More
    debra1983 April 26, 2014
  • Cast iron tea pot
    Verified Purchase

    Small tea pot, just right for tea for two, keeps tea hot for a long time and is very pretty to look at.

    Read More
    dianasf June 27, 2013
  • Old Dutch Teapot
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pot, make quite a bite of tea for a little pot.

    Read More
    amg7sweets April 11, 2013
  • Farkleface
    Verified Purchase

    I am a new tea lover and I am thrilled to have this tea pot. I prefer it over many of the others on the market today.

    Read More
    amyarbrough March 13, 2013
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good for the price. Tea stays hot for hour or so

    Read More
    mrstnkc January 1, 2013
  • Awesome little teapot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little teapot, the strainer is a nice quality and fine mesh, which is important. Great product!

    Read More
    goldilocks5150 December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    danaireland June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links