Sale: $53.54

MSRP: $113.99

Save $60.45 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Stainless Steel Hammered Canisters (Set 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Very shiny, made good too.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 14, 2017
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Goes great with our Retro change in our dining area

    Read More
    conniebarnett1953 September 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but seal on one of the canisters is defective. Sending the set back. Simple return policy.

    Read More
    Maureen G. September 2, 2016
  • Shirley A.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit on kitchen counter

    Read More
    Shirley A. August 20, 2016
  • Cannisters
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a beautiful look to my kitchen, right size, nice looking.

    Read More
    Susan H. July 7, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    the lid didn't fit on the flour tight enough, but I also got the cookie jar & exchanged that lid so now both are OK

    Read More
    gayle p. June 29, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The canisters were shiny metal instead of dull. Also one of the lids did not fit right. I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    Patrick L. May 31, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Received these quickly and they are very simple, yet pretty! I love them!

    Read More
    Tamatha K. May 11, 2016
  • Simple Charm
    Verified Purchase

    We love these because they match our other stainless steel accents!

    Read More
    mssweetcleveland May 1, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    wanted a change in the kitchen - I got it :)

    Read More
    beckyb123 March 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are very nicely made and are very pretty. However, I needed a set that can hold larger capacities. I am returning these, not because of quality, but because I need larger canisters. They look pretty on the counter.

    Read More
    sandee February 19, 2016
  • Easy!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in our kitchen and are easy to clean, they do get a little rusty on the outside if you leave grim on it but the rust is easy to wipe off. And with the hammered look it is harder to see little scratched or smudges

    Read More
    Katie M February 11, 2016
  • chuf
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and they seal tight

    Read More
    Cassie H. February 4, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my father, he loved them. Very pretty.

    Read More
    mylank January 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    As described. I am extremely happy with the purchase. Perfect size and very stylish.

    Read More
    Robin B. January 6, 2016
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my son. They are nice quality and have a nice classic look.

    Read More
    stella1225 November 24, 2015
  • Sturdy and a nice touch for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Use these for flour, sugar, coffee and tea bags- perfect size for each. Great quality and have been very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    windsorg August 31, 2015
  • Great Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They great with my new chrome hardware in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Frances T. August 23, 2015
  • Returned canisters very small
    Verified Purchase

    They were nice to look at but were terribly small could not use back they went

    Read More
    Catherine H. August 20, 2015
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These sit beautifully in the kitchen and match any decor.

    Read More
    Andrea S. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links