Sale $32.84

MSRP: $68.99

Save $36.15 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Solid Copper 2-ounce Shot-glass Sized Moscow Mule Mugs (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brings smiles
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping they would be like. Good match with the 16 oz mugs

    Read More
    Jeanne S. January 24, 2017
  • Soon cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiny Moscow mule shot glasses are the cutest! Great gift idea!

    Read More
    Grace S. December 14, 2016
  • maryberri
    Verified Purchase

    .Love the mugs! Just ordered another set to add to 16 oz. Moscow Mule Mugs I am giving to family and friends this Christmas. Also keeping a couple for myself for shot glasses and a couple to use as votive lights(with led candles) as suggested by another reviewer-very pretty and unusual. Perhaps with full size mugs used as holiday vases.

    Read More
    Mary Ann W. November 5, 2016
  • Bottoms up
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lot of fun on party night to bring these out and open up the celebration....

    Read More
    Garret F. June 23, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    My British son-in-law was thrilled to have received these shot mugs! They are beautiful and a perfect addition to his bar at home!

    Read More
    Kathryn N. January 20, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun to serve liquors to our friends. Well made. I wash by hand. But have used dishwasher with great luck.

    Read More
    jesy1 December 28, 2015
  • Fun comes in little shots!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son-in-law. He has enjoyed them with his buddies.

    Read More
    Laurie K. May 4, 2015
  • Attractive, eye catching shot mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased the copper mugs for wine and was so happy to add these beautiful shot glasses to the collection. They will be very much enjoyed over the upcoming holiday season. Excellent quality. would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mystie123 October 22, 2014
  • Small Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for those who drink by the shot glass. They will work for my daughter and her husband. I bought them as a gift for them.

    Read More
    uncleed July 8, 2014
  • oops
    Verified Purchase

    oops, I goofed - when I ordered them I thought they were full sized mugs but they were the shot size so I returned. they looked great though, just didn't have any use for that size.

    Read More
    Michele February 27, 2014
  • Not the size I thought, cuz I didn't read!

    I was in the market for moscow mule mugs, not shot mugs. I shouldn't order at night when I'm optically challenged! I went for express shipping so my mistake was costly (will keep product and have to pay shipping on something I don't really want). Read, read, read.... I was in too much of a hurry!

    Read More
    cbwiegmann February 26, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i love this shot mugs very nice and color an dsize

    Read More
    247baby April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    d6thom February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    matthew a. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eous1 September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brittney June 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina W. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links