Today $24.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Rooster Napkin Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    It may be old but it is charming. This is a piece one does not find in stores today. It is sturdy and does not fall apart. It is not easy to find a nice or any napkin holder. Napkin holders are not sold much anymore. I think this item was to cute to get rid of. To bad the rooster does not make any noise.

    Read More
    harry22 July 25, 2017
  • Not Great but definitely NOT BAD
    Verified Purchase

    I received it and it was a heavy piece and for that I gave it an extra star from 3 to 4 stars but its a piece of folded metal and I was not that impressed with it could be my expectations were to high for a napkin holder but 4 stars is pretty good and I believe you will enjoy one if you decide to purchase one.

    Read More
    Michael C. June 16, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    God great with my French country decor

    Read More
    danacarnahan January 22, 2016
  • Charming country look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to accompany the matching canister set. The entire set is charming and adds that country look to my kitchen. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    Sharon M. August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This piece will stand out and draw comments. My mother loved it and the craftsmanship exceeded my expectations. Colors and detail are excellent and it's just right.

    Read More
    Ech Florida January 28, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to a friend for a birthday present - she collects roosters for her kitchen, and she just loved it. Said it was old country charming! Thanks O!

    Read More
    greatdeal29 January 17, 2015
  • very well received article - classy french country
    Verified Purchase

    ODI - quality and character. simply love it, great value!

    Read More
    brendaasbury June 18, 2014
  • Really cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice napkin holder. Goes with my new décor! A black and gray kitchen is hard to furnish!

    Read More
    campingdogs April 18, 2014
  • rooster napkin holder works well
    Verified Purchase

    strong sturdy and works well~!!! A nice product , good sized and worth the money

    Read More
    jerrythek November 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 10, 2017