Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Pina Canisters with Fresh Seal Covers (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Impartial
    Verified Purchase

    I actually decided to send them back. The color and pattern were to busy for our new granite counter top. I think they are fine with a more neutral counter.

    Read More
    sllyderl September 13, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    very well packaged for protection. Sturdy thickness. Beautiful in every way. I absolutely am thrilled with these!

    Read More
    jerrynh June 11, 2013
  • Very nice canisters
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very nice and matches my decor. They seal very well to keep foods fresh. The motif with the pineapples is nice but not overly done. In my opinion, the lid is a little difficult to get off but my husband loves them.

    Read More
    sky211 May 2, 2013
  • Old Dutch Canisters with Seals
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first shopping experience with Overstock.com and I was very impressed. The canisters are exactly what I wanted and needed. The picture and description were perfect and I was so excited to get them so quickly. I will be doing more shopping with Overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    1schurrmom October 2, 2012
  • Not worth it at half the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for look-wise. Unpacking them, they seemed flimsier than I thought from the picture but I still put them together, washed them thoroughly inside and out, and filled them with my flour, salt, sugar, and red pepper flakes. Within a month I noticed little flecks of black in my sugar flour and salt. Now I have to replace all the seasoning and the canisters. On top of this, the pineapple handles are not sturdy and keeps going crooked.

    Read More
    azygrl June 5, 2014
  • Lovely green canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! I bought it to use on the quartz countertops we are having installed. There is just the slightest bit of green in the countertop but these just make the color pop! I really want to use the green and this helps with bringing it out. I love the seal around to top. It will certainly help keep things fresh! Just beautiful!

    Read More
    etemp955 April 4, 2014
  • Old World Canisters GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Most canister sets today are only a set of 3 where this one had 4. Individual sizes are very traditional. I like the small one for fresh herbs or other food product. Pattern imprinted in the tin are very old world style and perfect for the country/European kitchen decor.

    Read More
    ksbelle72 November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tony S. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links