Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.49

MSRP: $113.99

Save $49.50 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Oblong Antique Copper Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made. Could we used for multiple purposes around the house.

    Read More
    Kendra M. August 13, 2017
  • Nice heavy tray
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice heavy tray. My only disappointment is that the bottom is not "even'...it's bent a little making it difficult to use it for drinks, etc. It is pretty however.

    Read More
    BB August 7, 2017
  • Tray
    Verified Purchase

    The patina on this tray is exquisite. I am using it on a granite countertop with other coppery metallics to set up a drink station. It is so beautiful that I find myself just staring at it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser520882 May 11, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sits on my ottoman. So cute

    Read More
    OstkUser936891 April 30, 2017
  • Brass tray
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Would recommend

    Read More
    Joan G. April 21, 2017
  • Antique Copper Tray
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tray is very sturdy and can be used for a number of purposes. It is safe to serve food (finger food) in it. When I am not using it to serve, I use it as a "round-up" for spirits and liquor. The rectangular shape is very practical.

    Read More
    tara1993 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dipster March 13, 2017
  • Lovely Tray
    Verified Purchase

    This tray is great. Beautiful and sturdy. I use it on the ottoman in front of my sofa as a place to set food/drinks. I haven't had any issues with it feeling too wobbly.

    Read More
    Emily S. March 14, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tray, it's beautiful. I use it on the ottoman in front of the sofa for coffee or drinks. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Judy M. March 13, 2016
  • Happy Overstock Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased w/purchase. Tray was as described.

    Read More
    ginger January 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as a tray for a decorative ottoman. Serves as a table top.

    Read More
    retire14 November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful tray
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! I bought this tray to set on our bar! It is lovely and I know we will enjoy using it!

    Read More
    Linda T. November 18, 2015
  • Unusable
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks nice at first look, but when you place it on a flat surface it wobbles. The surface is uneven so you can't set a wine bottle or glasses or anything on it. Also when you place it on a table all of the corners do not touch the table. Totally useless. Should be better for the price. Sending it back. It's a shame because the color and trim is very pretty.

    Read More
    rhos November 7, 2015
  • Antique copper trays
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged and delivered in a very timely manner. The trees are beautiful and the perfect accent!

    Read More
    4swimmy July 1, 2015
  • Brass tray
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tray to put on top of the wooden coffee table to hold glasses, etc. It's not shiny, it's so antiqued it looks dirty. But you can't get rid of antiqued finish. The tray is heavy and a good shape.

    Read More
    Terr5555 March 31, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a coffee table tray to tie together smaller items (candles, etc.). This works perfectly and I didn't have to try to match a wooden tray with my craftsman style furniture.

    Read More
    phyldirt May 3, 2014
  • Old Dutch Oblong antique copper tray
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived on time. It is beautiful antique color

    Read More
    betty303 May 1, 2014
  • Classy tray
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the tray would be shinier but it is fairly dark but after about 10 second consideration I decided I really like it. It is currently holding decorative fall things with three battery candles on my dining room table and I have had many compliments. I think it will look great holding gold balls for Christmas with some greenery. Can't wait!

    Read More
    silverbelle1008 October 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Cooper Tray
    Verified Purchase

    We have a cooper sink and I wanted a cooper tray to put cups on for my coffee bar. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect tray. It is a beautiful shade of antique copper with shinly brass handles. The tray is a heavy copper and excellent quality. If you are looking for a copper tray you won't be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    alys1 March 6, 2013
  • Brass Tray
    Verified Purchase

    A nice solid tray. I plan to use it on a coffee table to hold books and a candle or two so it is perfect for that.

    Read More
    sh19 January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links