Sale: $67.99

MSRP: $139.99

Save $72.00 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Oblong Antique Copper Tray with Cast Brass Handles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    Robin E. March 18, 2017
  • poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The tray is lovely but the welds on the sides had both popped open during shipping. There was no obvious damage to the box but the welds had opened.

    Read More
    Steven H. December 29, 2016
  • Owner Rental Property/ Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    Using this tray behind my cook top to protect the back splash area. Perfect fit and looks good with my other copper accents. Good quality.

    Read More
    Frances W. October 13, 2016
  • Would have given 5 stars...
    Verified Purchase

    But the tray is slightly warped. I kept it, as I am only using it in a display . The tart is very attractive

    Read More
    noelleb June 14, 2016
  • kHOp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I will have this forever and pass it on when I no longer need it.

    Read More
    Philip H. November 14, 2015
  • Beautiful and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a large and very heavy tray that feels nice to hold. I have it set on a tray holder as an end table and it has lots of room.

    Read More
    Felicia O. August 28, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tray to place on top of the ottoman which I use as a coffee table and it was a perfect fit! It has this subtle look of elegance that I feel would go great with any interior design.

    Read More
    gridrob21 August 21, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my leather oversized ottoman/coffee table. This tray was a great size and is perfect for beverages etc. I wanted something substantial and it's also very eye-catching. I had looked at a lot of other trays before picking this one and I feel that it was a great choice.

    Read More
    lannie95 August 20, 2015
  • Heavy and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much darker in life, a bit heavy but still very good quality

    Read More
    Shopper June 20, 2015
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find one like this. I am Happy I found it.

    Read More
    lostom1 September 13, 2014
  • Beautiful tray that is also sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason i would not urge all of my friends to buy this is that it seems very unique and I want to keep it that way. :). At Christmas time I used this for a large ice bucket and glasses-- it is very solid and can hold anything. Because it is "antiqued" copper, it doesn't require any polish and is not glaring [because it is large...] I got compliments from everyone because it looks Old World quality. OK. I'll admit it-- I now keep it out at all times to hold vases of flowers etc on my ottoman. This was a wonderful find.

    Read More
    susancalifornia January 10, 2014
  • Beautiful...always fine quality with overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to set on my ottoman that I also purchased from overstock but found it to be so useful in many ways.

    Read More
    shopett2 November 21, 2013
Sponsored Links