Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Matte Black Cast Iron 'Kobe' Teapot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outstanding teapot!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my camp, it's perfect! You get about 3 mugs and it stays hot! excellent quality! :)

    Read More
    Christine D. February 3, 2016
  • Wonderful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It is being thoroughly enjoyed

    Read More
    Michael B. December 1, 2015
  • djmitch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a gift but after I saw it decided to keep it, it is a little smaller than most teapot but turned out to be the right size.

    Read More
    1djmitch August 13, 2015
  • Love it!w
    Verified Purchase

    This was great item at a great price. Use it daily and tea stays warm for longer than any plastic kettle

    Read More
    Salima C. July 17, 2015
  • Gift Recipient Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a holiday gift and the recipients loved it. Durable, stylish, bonus infuser basket ...something they'll have for a lifetime. Very stylish and beautiful too!

    Read More
    sherrilov January 3, 2015
  • Fantastic look and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Although, oversight on my part, I expected the product to be larger. However, realizing that this product is not for the stove top and that is simply okay with me. In overall, it is a great product and is much needed when guest is over to hold hot water. I am much pleased.

    Read More
    YAH3rdday January 1, 2015
  • Daughter happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time- so far no complaints will let you know but for the price great buy

    Read More
    mtrose123 December 29, 2014
  • Perfect Teapot!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected! Great size and great price. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    camille212 February 5, 2014
  • excellent teapot
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this teapot for the old fashion style and the screen filter make it very easy to clean.

    Read More
    mpagekirkpatrick March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The iron tea pot has a weight, color very black, high quality and looks expensive. Its a beautifully designed and functional. If I can have one request - I'd like to have handle to stand while boiling water on heat otherwise handle gets too hot.

    Read More
    hoppershopper January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links