| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $53.54

At other retailer: $125.00

Save $71.46 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch 'Heritage' Antique Copper 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Copper canisters are charming
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These copper canisters add such character to my newly remolded kitchen. It goes well with my backdrop that has some copper accents in it. I love them.

    Read More
    Lori S. September 11, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and goes well with my decor.

    Read More
    KARI B. August 8, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, lovely patena

    Read More
    Sadie m. July 5, 2017
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Pamela J. June 27, 2017
  • Perfect in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to store, tea, coffee and sugar. The big one is a bonus one. I keep it to store change and knick knacks. looks perfect in my brown themed kitchen

    Read More
    Suman U. May 28, 2017
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Love the copper canister set and goes well with the counter chairs in copper.

    Read More
    Ann S. April 21, 2017
  • AZ home owner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are small. They smell like solvent. I can't get the odor out of them. I could never put any food goods in them. I should have returned them. I use them as decorative items.

    Read More
    Frankie S. April 17, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Items as represented. The canister cans are the correct color and size for my counter top. They look attractive in place.

    Read More
    Brenda T. April 5, 2017
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    the lids do close very well. and this really is metal. so if you are using it in areas where there is water frequently - the bottom will rust and i wouldn't suggest getting it. however, the area where i have this, doesn't get water often, so i sprayed the bottoms with hairspray to 'seal'.

    Read More
    rollercoastermama April 4, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for my new kitchen ! They are beautiful!

    Read More
    sherry a. March 15, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great investment. Glad I purchased this set from overstock

    Read More
    Tracy G. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are beautiful and seal very well. I love them very much.

    Read More
    OstkUser780789 February 11, 2017
  • Heritage Canister set
    Verified Purchase

    This product turned out to be exactly what I wanted and the online description was correct. It has a tight seal to keep coffee fresh It is lovely sitting on my similar colored granite countertops. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser888640 January 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice set for the price and they look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Jayne G. January 9, 2017
  • Canister set review... definitely 5 stars!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my mom for Christmas and she loves them. Great size and lids very tight. Color is gorgeous.. would totally recommend!

    Read More
    Diana W. January 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Seals well - looks like picture

    Read More
    Katie T. December 31, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The canisters look great but the fit of the seal between the lid and the container is not consistent. On some of the canisters the fit is so tight that I must struggle to remove the lid.

    Read More
    Orin H. December 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these are very beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Sherry H. December 11, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set However, they are SMALL. They DO NOT hold a standard bag of flour, sugar, brown sugar, powdered sugar, etc. These are the 4 staples I keep in my canisters, unfortunately these are way too small. I don't even think I can get a bag of sugar in the largest one. Also there is no lining what-so-ever, they are just the metal shell. Pretty, but not what I need!

    Read More
    OstkUser115191 December 3, 2016
  • Very pretty and great seal
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly perfect for my counter top. They seal very well I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Veronica B. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links