Sale: $45.47

At other retailer: $125.00

Save $79.53 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch 'Heritage' Antique Copper 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to store, tea, coffee and sugar. The big one is a bonus one. I keep it to store change and knick knacks. looks perfect in my brown themed kitchen

    Read More
    Suman U. May 28, 2017
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Love the copper canister set and goes well with the counter chairs in copper.

    Read More
    Ann S. April 21, 2017
  • AZ home owner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are small. They smell like solvent. I can't get the odor out of them. I could never put any food goods in them. I should have returned them. I use them as decorative items.

    Read More
    Frankie S. April 17, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Items as represented. The canister cans are the correct color and size for my counter top. They look attractive in place.

    Read More
    Brenda T. April 5, 2017
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    the lids do close very well. and this really is metal. so if you are using it in areas where there is water frequently - the bottom will rust and i wouldn't suggest getting it. however, the area where i have this, doesn't get water often, so i sprayed the bottoms with hairspray to 'seal'.

    Read More
    rollercoastermama April 4, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for my new kitchen ! They are beautiful!

    Read More
    sherry a. March 15, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great investment. Glad I purchased this set from overstock

    Read More
    Tracy G. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are beautiful and seal very well. I love them very much.

    Read More
    OstkUser780789 February 11, 2017
  • Heritage Canister set
    Verified Purchase

    This product turned out to be exactly what I wanted and the online description was correct. It has a tight seal to keep coffee fresh It is lovely sitting on my similar colored granite countertops. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser888640 January 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice set for the price and they look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Jayne G. January 9, 2017
  • Canister set review... definitely 5 stars!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my mom for Christmas and she loves them. Great size and lids very tight. Color is gorgeous.. would totally recommend!

    Read More
    Diana W. January 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Seals well - looks like picture

    Read More
    Katie T. December 31, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The canisters look great but the fit of the seal between the lid and the container is not consistent. On some of the canisters the fit is so tight that I must struggle to remove the lid.

    Read More
    Orin H. December 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these are very beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Sherry H. December 11, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set However, they are SMALL. They DO NOT hold a standard bag of flour, sugar, brown sugar, powdered sugar, etc. These are the 4 staples I keep in my canisters, unfortunately these are way too small. I don't even think I can get a bag of sugar in the largest one. Also there is no lining what-so-ever, they are just the metal shell. Pretty, but not what I need!

    Read More
    OstkUser115191 December 3, 2016
  • Very pretty and great seal
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly perfect for my counter top. They seal very well I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Veronica B. November 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters fit beautifully in our kitchen. We installed a copper sink and these canisters tied it all together. They are functional and add some character to our kitchen!

    Read More
    Janell L. November 15, 2016
  • Copper accent
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tuscan style kitchen and these are not only functional but decorative. They are unassuming and blend like they have been there for years. Great product

    Read More
    desertridge October 28, 2016
  • Old Dutch Heritage Antique 4-piece Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this 4 piece canister set. it goes great with the décor in my new remodeled kitchen and it fits perfect on my counter. The price is worth the quality.

    Read More
    Debbie C. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. These look great in my new Kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser480375 September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links